Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1619 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Marketsmüller

11. Juli 2020

The Final Tape (Machine)

This thing replaced all other Tape AUs/VSTs - yes it's that good!

N. Vincelette

10. Juli 2020

Very Good Bundle

I picked the Studer and Ampex as a couple of my free plugins when I bought the UAD.

I really like both of them but find myself using the Ampex more. The sound is not overhyped and they really work great for what they are. I mix through an old large format console using PTHD more as a tape machine and editor than anything else. These fit beautifully into my workflow.

The one flaw (IMHO) is the inability to gang presets. I understand that someone may want different presets on a kick drum vs a vocal but for a lot of us we're using this just to get the harmonics of a multitrack tape.

Amazing either way and IMHO along with the 480L a must buy.

B. Schumacher

10. Juli 2020

Excellent

After finding out how great this works for me on the master bus, I simply had to buy this.

C. Marce

8. Juli 2020

Love it!

Using it everyday! It’s a must!

N. Bryce

6. Juli 2020

Amazing slap back echo on vocals!

I play guitar and sing and didn’t really think I needed this plug-in till I slapped it on some vocals and wow! The delay effects on this are magical!

J. Marshall

6. Juli 2020

Sweetens up everthing

I have been using this in my mastering chains, and it adds a subtle colour and sweetens up everything I have used it on.

Y. Gorobets

6. Juli 2020

very good for drum bus

perfect tone saturation on drum bus.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

UAD User

29. Juni 2020

Ampex over studer for mastering

Had the studer for a while and thought it was good in mastering. Demod the Ampex and was sold in 20 seconds. It's a lot more colourful sounding, and adds a really pleasant saturation to the entire mix. Studer sounds too subtle for Mastering in my opinion. But as its less dsp heavy its good for subtle smoothing in mix.

M. Mchangani

28. Juni 2020

Powerful Machine/Analog Mojo

I tried this in 2019 and was very impatient so I did not purchaese and thought it was not doing much...fast forward to 2020, date 26th of june! I inserted this plugin on my master and tweaked it for 8 minutes....Damn!!!!!!!! had to buy it on the 28th of June after an extensive trial period! luckily it was on sale!!

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

That sound!

I am really impressed. That's the sound! When you try it you will never leave it again. I've always used the real ones and that comes so close really! But without hours spent to calibrate them, no broken channels and no problems! Lot of flexibility too!

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

My master tape

That's on every master buss of my mixes. A lot of flexibility! You get that tape compression and that eq sound. All in once. It sounds amazing. So powerful!

J. Gawlik

25. Juni 2020

total tape meat, tape essence

total tape meat, tape essence

D. Berriman

24. Juni 2020

Adds so much flavour

This really does add a lot of depth to an otherwise 'lifeless' track/mix. This is quite a unique plugin. Highly recommended!

E. Irarrázabal

23. Juni 2020

TAPE TAPE TAPE clean and jerk

This is nice. It can be a bit tricky but the presest list is a good guide

UAD User

22. Juni 2020

Thick chewy goodness

Look, I’m not a “pro” guy, but damn this is nice. I’m old (66) and old school, but this plug is doing what I’ve been missing in digi land. The old “make a thick bottom end stew” trick that tape naturally did.
Makes a mix SIT DOWN AND STAY.
Nice job fellas

B. Carter

22. Juni 2020

Perfect Plug-in

I use Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder on EVERYTHING! It's the perfect plugin!

D. Trufan

19. Juni 2020

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

WOW Use it on my 2 track master. What a significant change. Great saturation plugin....

L. Cuman

18. Juni 2020

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

R. Graterol

18. Juni 2020

Thick sound

This plugin makes everything sound punchy and thick. I own the oxide which is good, but this feels superior and fatter. Can’t believe I’ve been so long without it. Highly recommended.

221-240 von 1619 Ergebnisse