Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1594 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ferreira

15. Juni 2020

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

15. Juni 2020

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

O. Carneiro

15. Juni 2020

My Apollo X6 Is A Great Addition To My Studio

I would like to thank Universal Audio for improving my workstation. Now I have a better way and the capability to easily record and remaster much better musical performances!

D. Świątek

15. Juni 2020

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

13. Juni 2020

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2. Juni 2020

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

1. Juni 2020

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

R. Brock

30. Mai 2020

Magical!

This plugin sweetens any and everything you put through it. Now with Luna being able to run the studer in real-time, it’s definitely a must have Plug-in if your going to be making or mixing serious music in the modern era.

C. Vazquez

26. Mai 2020

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

T. Bäz

26. Mai 2020

Amazing Tape-Emulation

I really love this machine on every track of mine. Sounds fantastic!

l. batterbury

25. Mai 2020

Just perfect

This is the best... so glad I spent the money .....perfect .

D. Tavares

25. Mai 2020

love the Studer A800

it s really amazing tone shaping tool
i really love the sounding Great!

M. Nadolski

23. Mai 2020

Must Have!

Killer...

N. OJO

20. Mai 2020

IT A GREAT PLUGIN

I use it on almost everything it brings out the life in my mixes

D. Hunt

19. Mai 2020

Incredible...

Still learning how to fully use this plug in, but when it's instantiated on my individual tracks, it's almost like I can actually hear the sound in 3D. It adds a presence that has me shaking my head in disbelief. Amazing. Absolutely amazing. That, used in conjunction with the Ampeg ATR 102 on my master buss gives me the sound I've been looking for. My engineer has scolded me for trying to mix (lol), but once he's used this (being an analog guy) he was totally blown away also, ESPECIALLY after taking it through its paces. UA has totally knocked this out of the park.

T. Jux

17. Mai 2020

Great Plugin...

....magic sound.

V. WILLS

16. Mai 2020

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder - Became LUNA

I kept having this idea why isn't a DAW like recording to Tape, Studer, Ampex, etc that all have remarkable ranges and avenues for sonic invention. Along came LUNA.
Unfortunately for me I have no cheese grater MAC, but I use this in console on my old iMac and it is so Fantastic!! thank- you.

G. REMY

15. Mai 2020

Super l'A800

Pour moi il est indispensable pour mes pistes.
j'AIME

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Beautiful Analog Saturation

This plugin has many applications than simply adding some tape color to a master track. Adds excellent warmth and realism to any sound.

221-240 von 1594 Ergebnisse