Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 1484 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

22. Juni 2020

Thick chewy goodness

Look, I’m not a “pro” guy, but damn this is nice. I’m old (66) and old school, but this plug is doing what I’ve been missing in digi land. The old “make a thick bottom end stew” trick that tape naturally did.
Makes a mix SIT DOWN AND STAY.
Nice job fellas

B. Carter

22. Juni 2020

Perfect Plug-in

I use Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder on EVERYTHING! It's the perfect plugin!

D. Trufan

19. Juni 2020

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

WOW Use it on my 2 track master. What a significant change. Great saturation plugin....

L. Cuman

18. Juni 2020

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

R. Graterol

18. Juni 2020

Thick sound

This plugin makes everything sound punchy and thick. I own the oxide which is good, but this feels superior and fatter. Can’t believe I’ve been so long without it. Highly recommended.

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Very happy with the results.

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Studer A800

Very happy to have bought this (especially during the June sale). Lots of tones to play with in the presets, with a lot more tweakability besides. Still learning the ropes, but very happy so far. Adds that little bit of magic across the mix. .

N. DeLaurenits

17. Juni 2020

Low End Heaven

I can't get over how good this sounds on bass. It's like butter!

b. village

16. Juni 2020

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

N. TUNG

15. Juni 2020

Most important plug-in

I insert it on all my tracks.

E. Ferreira

15. Juni 2020

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

15. Juni 2020

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

O. Carneiro

15. Juni 2020

My Apollo X6 Is A Great Addition To My Studio

I would like to thank Universal Audio for improving my workstation. Now I have a better way and the capability to easily record and remaster much better musical performances!

D. Świątek

15. Juni 2020

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

13. Juni 2020

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2. Juni 2020

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

1. Juni 2020

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

R. Brock

30. Mai 2020

Magical!

This plugin sweetens any and everything you put through it. Now with Luna being able to run the studer in real-time, it’s definitely a must have Plug-in if your going to be making or mixing serious music in the modern era.

C. Vazquez

26. Mai 2020

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

101-120 von 1484 Ergebnisse