Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1484 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ott

24. November 2020

Luna Integration is Awesome

I love the new Tape feature in Luna and this plugin works perfectly with it. And it sounds awesome. I love products that can be as simple or as complex as you want them to be. For me I like to put this on the master bus. Then once I think I'm done mixing I turn on the ATR and pick my favorite preset that matches the vibe I'm going for.

Some of the "soul" presets are amazing and of course the Vintage Glue presets just really help your mix come alive. And for more experimental there is the "Sunbaked Cassette." Very usable presets. I assume someone more familiar with the hardware could spend time dialing in the settings to taste, but for me the huge number of presets work perfect.

s. Pfeiffer

19. November 2020

The Shizz

Much more impactful than Studer A800’s on every track. Blown away by this one!

A. Vasiliev

15. November 2020

ATR-102- I am delighted !!!

Everything changed as if by magic, I could not do such warmth and gluing simply, now I am simply delighted with the whole Luna - just awesome !!!

A. Vasiliev

15. November 2020

ATR-102- I am delighted !!!

Everything changed as if by magic, I could not do such warmth and gluing simply, now I am simply delighted with the whole Luna - just awesome !!!

M. Hagan

13. November 2020

3D Transformation

I’ve been using this on all of my mixes for the past couple of weeks and the best way I can describe it would be that it gives an openness/3D like vibe.

UAD User

12. November 2020

Great tape recordar plugin

I use it on my proyects and it is just amazing the way it sounds

S. Leoson

12. November 2020

The one

I have tried them all (or close to it): McDSP Analog Channel, Avid Reel Tape, Avid Heat, Slate VTM, Softube Tape. All of them gives me some distorsion or warmth, none of them glues a mix together like a real tape machine. But UAD Studer A800 does! A bit expensive (compared to the competition) which is why I waited too long to get it... Now I’m very glad I did! If you’re mixing rock or heavier music with real recorded drums you need this...

S. Soffiatti

10. November 2020

Add some trueness tape efect

For who have allready worked with a real tape machine, this plugin adds real flavor to mix or master

S. Torma

9. November 2020

Great stuff!

It's a fantastic plugin. A miracle or something happening undet the hood. I like what i hear. I can spiceing the vibe of the track with many controls. The best feature the whole thing is the luna extension. I think this works native becouse my dsp level never increse when i use as extension.

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

Great plugin

Nice saturation.

b. richardson

5. November 2020

Atr

Great product love it

S. May

5. November 2020

Gob smacking

I tried this for the first time yesterday wow what a plug-in seductive, breathtaking, sublime, fairy dust and so exciting I nearly had a accident in my trousers.

P. Jensen

4. November 2020

Damn close to the real deal

From the Early Days i worked with the Studer 2 inch tape...... This plugin is so close. I use it mostly on the mastermix. Mix in a box, has never been so close to the real deal consol Sound...

M. Surprenant

3. November 2020

This Plug-In Stands Out

Of all the plugins I have ever bought, this is definitely among the most impressive in terms of my immediate impression. It is amazing how much horsepower this thing has. Definitely DEMO it - it doesn't take long to get a feel for what it can do.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Nothing but distortion and noise

All universal audio plugins are nothing but creating noise!

優. 白谷

1. November 2020

革命

マスターに刺して使っているが出る音がテープコンプぽくなり流石uad 2 だと思います。

L. Florin

1. November 2020

Super

Top plugin

J. Pilot

31. Oktober 2020

Love it!

defintely love it... I gives teh warmth im looking for

A. Neto

28. Oktober 2020

Great tool!

I don't have much experience with tape machines simulator to compare, but I'm pretty happy with the Studer.

UAD User

26. Oktober 2020

My DAW is an automatic tone machine.

With unison plugins to track with and this extension combined with the Studer and Neve Summing Luna has become an automatic tone and mix gluing machine.

1-20 von 1484 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75