Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1641 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lesberg

15. März 2021

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

15. März 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

15. März 2021

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

L. Martella

11. März 2021

Excellent plug in

What can I say, excellent plug in.
I use it in mastering!

B. Waller

4. März 2021

Nice Saturation

I love the Saturation Effect this plugin give you. I would have given it 5 star if was the full End chasing for mastering. Unfortunately you still would need something behind this plugin to get Mastering standards for End Production. Still an overall good plugin.

R. Mondillo

2. März 2021

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Uuttu

1. März 2021

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

R. Shimp

25. Februar 2021

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

L. Martella

20. Februar 2021

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UAD User

12. Februar 2021

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

D. Williams

5. Februar 2021

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

1. Februar 2021

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

29. Januar 2021

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

29. Januar 2021

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

29. Januar 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

L. Murphy

26. Januar 2021

Awesome!

I love this Plugin! Together with the Studer A800 it really takes your tracks to a whole new level!

C. Ebeling

25. Januar 2021

Amazing warmth and saturation.

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

U. Ebeling

24. Januar 2021

Ein super Tool

Ein super Tool, ich bin hoch zufrieden.

C. Kiasi

24. Januar 2021

Glue

A glue in my production

L. Murphy

24. Januar 2021

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

61-80 von 1641 Ergebnisse