Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1267 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. coar

28. Mai 2019

Wow!

I was expecting this plugin to sound good but it is downright transformative. So many options, so many very cool sounds, and that’s just the presets. Once you start tweaking the eargasms really start in earnest.

J. OBrien

19. Mai 2019

One Of my favorite plugins

I use this plugin on almost every track I mix. It’s super versatile and can make almost anything sound better especially on a mix/master bus. Amazing job by everyone involved in creating this. I have a bunch of other tape emulations but this is by far my favorite one. If you are thinking about buying it you should you won’t regret it.

R. Carvalho

12. Mai 2019

Best Tape emulator

With no doubt, Ampex is the best tape emulator on the market. Put it in your mix buss and you will never let it out.

UAD User

11. Mai 2019

Ampex ART-102

Just makes the difference to a 2 bus or Master track.

UAD User

11. Mai 2019

Studer A800

Having a bad take, stick the Studer on it's a cure for all.

UAD User

24. April 2019

Everything they say it is

I read on the forums how this was a game changing plugin...it is! Throw it on at the end of your master and watch it suddenly warm up and glue together. I can’t do without it now.

J. Calverley

17. April 2019

Give your too clear digital audio character

Expensive but worth every nickle my nizzle. Nothing else quite like it. One thing I learned though is that it outputs a "dirty" type noise when on a track so you may see some slight meter dancing when nothing is playing. But when my vocals were too bright and clear this calmed it all down to a pleasant level. Kind of like when coloring video, you record high quality digital video but you don't want that "home video" look, you want that film look, so you color it to taste. This is that for audio.

J. Blake

14. April 2019

Excellent for rounding things out and glueing the mix together.

I absolutely love this plugin! By far the best tape emulation I’ve ever heard. Can’t recommend enough!

S. Jacobsen

6. April 2019

YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!

Great Tape Emulator. You have total control over all aspects of this tape machine. Definitely the best tape machine emulator I've ever used!

A. Hernandez

5. April 2019

Ampex®

excellent , Shine on you crazy diamond

J. Alexander

4. April 2019

Wow! Best Tape on the market in software form

I use this on every one of my masters since getting it, and also use it on bass, kick, drums, vocals... It is AMAZING!

J. Herbert

1. April 2019

Mix Engineer

Avery good modeling of the original you should have this in your plug-ings kit it is like good blend tea. it makes me feel like nice because it brings that saturating feel to your vocals thanks UAD.

R. Paris

27. März 2019

Cool as!

I love the plugin. Now i want to go and buy a real one as well!

P. BESSON

26. März 2019

plus délicat à l'usage

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite, fait l’achat mais par contre l'usage et plus délicat, faut bien doser, mais le travail reste comme tout le reste ...super magnifique !!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Love the sound

Another must have for me.

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Thank you UA

So much fun to use, so many different sounds.

P. Calabria

21. März 2019

Incredible !!

A true magic touch for your Mix !! I must say that I am impressed with how "all" colors your whole mix! We need to study it a bit to make the most of every resource, but at the beginning, you can use the presets as a great starting point! Buy it now !!

J. Dewald

18. März 2019

Great gear to glue the mix

I use it on every channel of several production and it comes to life through a warm and analog attitude. Love it!

D. Formula

16. März 2019

Remarkable Recreation

I’d heard about and read a number of very positive reviews of the Ampex ATR-102.
BUT, until you use it yourself on either the mix buss or on bass, kit, vocals, you can’t and don’t realise just what UAD has achieved here.
I’ve just run a set of jazz, piano trio mixes through the Ampex - the mixes just open out particularly the higher mids, whilst the kit and double bass lock together beautifully.
A Remarkable Recreation

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Fighissimo!

Da una bella pasta alle vostre tracce.. un po pesante ma merita!

61-80 von 1267 Ergebnisse