Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1395 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Beautiful Analog Saturation

This plugin has many applications than simply adding some tape color to a master track. Adds excellent warmth and realism to any sound.

J. Forbes

14. Mai 2020

Amazing color!

I've used a lot of saturation plugins as well as hardware. This emulation is exactly what I needed on my 2 bus while mixing orchestra overdubs on top of historical recordings. Not just a vintage vibe as I'm using it on contemporary pop mixes as well. Best money I've spent in a long time.

S. Kenny

13. Mai 2020

Subtle. Game Changer.

I was stuck on the Studer 800 until I demoed this. Way more versatile for Rock & Folk Rock. The ATR adds most any flavor you want. Most settings give the professional analog thin screen you're looking for to smooth harsh, digital edges & bring it all together. Analog quality - I love it. A very powerful tool in the Master chain.

C. Bromige-Avery

13. Mai 2020

True to the original

My fav of the UAD plugs to date. Subtle, formidable and a must on my buss tracks. Keep your mix simple, keep it clean, use a few great plugs like this, and it’s all gonna sound sweet.

J. Zur

11. Mai 2020

Must have!

There’s no question that if you are a Luna user this is a no brainer must have. But whatever DAW that you use this would definitely be some glue to bring it all together.

S. Roy

11. Mai 2020

Studer A800

I love it.
It gives my tracks and mixes that extra life and punch!
Highly recommended.

W. Gilbert

10. Mai 2020

A must have

If you want tape saturation, this is the plugin. I use this on drums, guitars, bass, sometimes vocals, and always on my 2 track when I sum down a mix.

M. Riecks

9. Mai 2020

On all channels at all time - amazing

Like that tape deck - it adds the things the mix is missing. freshness

M. Reeves

4. Mai 2020

Great Plugin

I use this on all of my tracks and it does not disappoint. Love it

R. Whiting

2. Mai 2020

Just Right

As some one who began recording on tape, I am very pleased with the Studer A800. It adds punch to the bottom and a nice lift on top. After demoing this alongside the other UA tape machine, and tape machine from another manufacturer on my master buss, the A800 to me, had the best overall sonic balance. I didn't need the 14 days to decide this was a keeper.

l. CHEVALLIER

1. Mai 2020

Finally I can have the sound I wanted !

Incredible plugins ! I love the tones they both bring ! No more maintenance but just give you access to THAT SOUND !!! Apex is a MONSTER !!! Studer is the sound !!! thank you UA for those.

J. Roecker

30. April 2020

Great sound

I own multiple “tape” plugins and have owned multiple actual tape machines. This one is great for adding that tape warmth/sound.

B. Senter

30. April 2020

Great!

Adds to any track!

J. Lapp

29. April 2020

Sounds great

This tape emulation works wonderfully. I’ve been using it on mandolin, acoustic and electric guitars, drums and vocals. I then use the ampex plugin on the mix buss with stellar results.

C. Robinson

29. April 2020

I use it on everything!!

All I can say is once you use this, it will become addictive. I use it on everything, it thickens and adds a certain amount of saturation that makes your digital music sound analog.

F. Leclercq

26. April 2020

Euh ...c’est ça qui me manquait en fait !

Je n’arrivais pas à finir mes mix parcequ’il manquait toujours quelque chose... bah j’ai trouvé ! Profondeur , légère saturation, unité du son global... top. Merci UA !

L. Hulme

25. April 2020

Where’ve you been all my life??

Jeepers creepers what an incredible and versatile piece of software!
There are at least 3 reasons to buy this
1) The way the 2bus sounds with it on - AKA like a record, wider, smoother, more analog, very simple eq settings to transform the mix
2) On vocals - compresses, smooths and saturates (really helps with my lousy tuning) experimenting with different ips and bias settings yields very different results + all the delay settings (instant John Lennon short delay is possible for instance, far more authentic than any plugin I have used)
3) ips and bias settings - this allows you to change the character of your tracks immensely. Lower ips with lower bias vs higher ips and higher bias, yield totally different results though still sound so analog

C. Heller

20. April 2020

Wow

best sounding tape ever. You'll know as soon as you turn in on.

G. Rios

20. April 2020

SINGER, MUSIC PRODUCER

I have recorded numerous albums and quality is equal to or similar to when I mixed in the original Ampex.

M. Erroz

19. April 2020

Great for drum&bass

It brings the mix to a smooth-balanced saturation. Can't go wrong!

41-60 von 1395 Ergebnisse