Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1641 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Perez

19. Mai 2021

Good but...

This is my least used plugin. I thought this was going to be permanently on my master buss, the way Studer is pretty much on all my tracks... But when I use the Ampex it just makes my track sound duller and less interesting.

Maybe I just prefer a clean mix. But I'll say this: on smaller busses it works great.

D. Dunn

16. Mai 2021

So warm

Love this plugin - it's exactly what I needed it to be as an emulation.

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Amazing.

Throwing this on my master track makes almost anything sound instantly better using almost any preset. Playing around it gets even better. Make sure to download all of the Stephen Smith ULTRALINEAR presets from the UA blog!

J. Byron

8. Mai 2021

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

7. Mai 2021

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

R. CHINGA

1. Mai 2021

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

M. Řehák

30. April 2021

beautiful sound

The Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is indispensable for mastering

M. Řehák

30. April 2021

Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

In the studio, the Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is indispensable

R. Baker

27. April 2021

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

C. Alexander

26. April 2021

Game changer

Definitely brought some fresh Air to my mixes and the sound, enhanced cohesiveness.i really love it. Instant gratification

R. Neville

24. April 2021

Absolutely love it!

I do not have any experience with tape machines but this plug-in is amazing. I prefer it over the slate VMS, softube tape and waves tape emulations. Get it, you won’t regret it!

M. Fitzhenry

17. April 2021

Crazy Glue

This has become the first plugin on my bus groups. Adds so much vibe, loudness, and wonderful saturation. Love it!

L. Deane

10. April 2021

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

6. April 2021

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

j. lashley

2. April 2021

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Magnetic Tape Bundle

I like to use the Studer A800 for spicing up my tracks going into Logic. Usually, I print it to my recordings as if they had been done to real tape. The Ampex ATR-102 gets used on pretty much all of my Master Busses because it gives the mix some great final polish.

P. Troyon

21. März 2021

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

16. März 2021

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

41-60 von 1641 Ergebnisse