UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1798 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Juhl

6. August 2022

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

1. August 2022

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

D. White

29. Juli 2022

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

S. Giampietro

27. Juli 2022

Gives a little chime

Brings a little chime in the upper frequencies

M. Noble

26. Juli 2022

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

c. jinho

23. Juli 2022

fine

this fx has character for my vox channel

G. Slany

22. Juli 2022

Adds Nice Color when overdriven

I like to use it as a sounddesign tool sometimes with extreme settings. The distortion sounds nice and warm.

I still try out what sounds best and how to use it to it's full potential, but i am sure i will use it often and especially for mastering.

Very good sounding tape emulation, i didn't expect it to sound that good.

S. Walles

16. Juli 2022

Phat

Phat! Gooey Glue!

C. Gomez

16. Juli 2022

simply amazing

Nothing else to say. Amazing is the word. simple to use, and it gives the sound you want.

h. kim

15. Juli 2022

good. sounds good!

very good i'm happy now

B. Eun

14. Juli 2022

great sound

atr-2 is cool

Y. Ziv

13. Juli 2022

Oh mama

Just try it , words are for the air , just try it on everything , on the mix buss, drums!!! , oh common , this is to much , love it .

J. Maffeo

12. Juli 2022

Studer A800 Tape Machine

Really enjoy this plugin, bought it around 2013 for $349!.. and now it's much cheaper.. happy to be able to help jumpstart the audio plugin industry..

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Best Tape Emulation Plugin in the Digital Domain

This Studer along with the ATR are the kings. Just add the Studer to your individual tracks and watch your mixes start to levitate. OMG

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Believe the Hype!

If you want that polished record sound this is that..and more. Just make sure you know what you are doing and read up on the manual, such a great piece of hardware.

K. Fields

10. Juli 2022

Tighter Than A Shoe 2 Sizes Small

This is the plugin I had been missing! This baby gorilla glued my mix and brought everything out and helped give me the sound I had been looking for.

A. Keuter

8. Juli 2022

nice

nice emulation

A. Smith

8. Juli 2022

Fantastic tape plugin

Great for adding that final touch to your mixes and makes your final mix sound very professional. Would recommend!

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

oh my god

very good... i'm happy

J. Maasakkers

4. Juli 2022

Ampex ATR-102

Sound great on my Drums Mix Bus and Master bus.
Love the glue it gives to drums and Master.
A Must have !!

1-20 von 1798 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90