Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1269 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Huot

8. Dezember 2019

Studer A 800

Bon plugin. Je n`ai pas fini de l`expérimenter mais à date je suis entièrement satisfait du résultat. À conseiller

G. Livingston

7. Dezember 2019

better than ductape

The 800 is on every bus and the Ampex 102 brings it all together on my master bus. The character and emphasis the tapes bring has brought my sound to a while new level.

S. Auclair

4. Dezember 2019

The Ultimate Glue!

The first and final step in my production chain! The sound of music ;)

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Master Bus Tape

It's right in my chain and on busses. There's so many creative ways to use this tape.

B. Stern

17. November 2019

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

15. November 2019

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

C. DaPonte

15. November 2019

Secret Sauce

Just add to your master bus to make mixes sound polished and professional.

R. Spaulding

12. November 2019

Exceptional feel and response!

Such a classy natural recreation that it has enough pronounced effect to 'feel' the difference in your source material, but like tape, subtle enough that it can be pushed if you are not mindful.. All my mastering buddies who use ATR-102 hardware in their work use this as an alternative/supplement. Exceptional tool..

N. Carver

8. November 2019

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

J. von Matt

21. Oktober 2019

Where is your tape at?

Back in the days i used master tape recorder. When i found this one, i sold my Telefunkken M15. This sounds so good. No need to demagnetize, no cleanin and daily, weekly, monthly, and year services. No need to buy tapes and storage them.

I fuo love tape sound, this tape machine gives you lot!

Strongly recommended!

B. JeongHun

21. Oktober 2019

따뜻한 소리

노이즈를 끄면 그 어떤 마스터단에 박아도 좋은 소리를 내줍니다.

K. Smith

18. Oktober 2019

Great to use on your master fader track

First time using this type of plug in. There is a little bit of a learning curve, manual is approx. 15 pages. It is worth it. Adds a warmth to the final mix and has some cool features to add character to the sound.

G. Creasor

12. Oktober 2019

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

D. James

7. Oktober 2019

Great for individual channels!

I use the ATR on my mix buss, but when I want great sounding tape on individual channels it's all about the studer. Just makes everything sound better.

L. Miladinovic

7. Oktober 2019

Amazing!

The most authentic tape emulation I have ever tried.

A. Greenwell

5. Oktober 2019

Don’t know what I’d do without it

Easy to use, but highly tweakable too. This always goes on my mix buss. Fantastic for sculpting the low end, sweetening transients and making everything sound fuller, warmer, more interesting and alive!

J. Hayek

5. Oktober 2019

Best must have plugin for mastering !

This is the best master plugin I have buy!
This have change my sound very professionell!!
I love it very much

D. Salvador

4. Oktober 2019

Great recording tape

I like tapes quite a lot. And this ones just great everywhere! My best use for this is on individual channels as first insert - it gives that ‘recorded to tape’ sound. It also works on sub mixes and master channel. So extra points on that.
Very smooth, so 5 stars from me :) !

l. morrish-thomas

2. Oktober 2019

Just makes mixes better

As someone that's pretty much solely worked in the digital domain in my recording/mixing career, I've been continuously looking for different emulations to give my mixes the "glue" you can get from mixing on a desk onto tape. I've been quite happily using waves and slate tape machines for years, but when I get this on the master bus, it just feels like a step up

UAD User

2. Oktober 2019

Game changer

Finally can get a vocal to just do what I want it to. It’s a great plugin. I use this on some individual tracks or group busses as the very first in the chain. Then the Ampex ATR on the first slot on the master bus. Man it’s like cheating with the pultec’s, and a few others.

1-20 von 1269 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64