Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1312 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kaufman

21. Januar 2020

Excellent

Actually, I bought it for myself, based on a mixing session that I worked on in another studio . Very impressed. Does what I expected and more. Adds warmth, all of the features others have already described.
Will have to spend more time with it, post some mixes to to soundcloud and Bandcamp to get a feel for how maxes with it react to their algorithms. Will post an update sometime soon. A+.

s. yang

21. Januar 2020

Secret weapon that makes my music alive!

If I only recommend one analog tape recorder plug-in, I would definitely recommend Ampex atr-102.

Ampex atr-102 tape recorders make music even more vibrant.

Its unique punch, comp and even analog saturation make for a very interesting change.

It is arguably one of the most satisfying plugins of the UAD plugin.

D. Borgers

15. Januar 2020

Spot on!

I've been producing since I was 22 and used countless numbers of the ATR-102 over the many years during mixing, and later in the process, for mastering projects.

Digital recording can sound 'sterile,' even using tube gear emulations. But slap this on a 2 mix and feel it instantly get 'warmer' with the 'glue' us older guys were used to with tape. More like a 33 rpm record; recordings that are easier to listen to, and with less ear fatigue. And no maintenance or calibration. When a sale comes up, buy this plugin!

The three tape types are pretty accurate. 456 always sounded 'brighter,' 900 with less coloration, and so on. This sounds like the ATR-102s I remember.

D. Borgers

15. Januar 2020

Spot on!

I've been producing since I was 22 and used countless numbers of the ATR-102 over the many years during mixing, and later in the process, for mastering projects.

Digital recording can sound 'sterile,' even using tube gear emulations. But slap this on a 2 mix and feel it instantly get 'warmer' with the 'glue' us older guys were used to with tape. More like a 33 rpm record; recordings that are easier to listen to, and with less ear fatigue. And no maintenance or calibration. When a sale comes up, buy this plugin!

The three tape types are pretty accurate. 456 always sounded 'brighter,' 900 with less coloration, and so on. This sounds like the ATR-102s I remember.

T. Crémier

15. Januar 2020

Ultimate tape emulation !

This tape is the best plugin to obtain rich and fuller sound, cannot imagine myself not using it for mixing and mastering !!

T. Crémier

15. Januar 2020

Perfect recording tool !

The sound of this tape is rich, colorful, and full of possibilities !
I put an instance of the Studer A800 on all my tracks and it adds depth and color.
With the ART-102, they make the ultimate duo for tape emulation !

j. cleere

14. Januar 2020

Love it!!!

Makes a mix sound like a proper record at the end. Other tape emulators I've tried from other brands don't even get close theres no comparison

M. Garrido-Lecca

13. Januar 2020

Amazing Texture

Closest thing I've ever heard to the real thing!

W. Welmixpro

9. Januar 2020

Nice

Nice

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Thank goodness I don't have to buy tape

Since I bought this I have used it on the master of everything I have done. My clients have been over the moon with the results. One very high profile client was shocked that it was a plugin and not the real thing, he loved the sound that much. It would be costing me a fortune if I had to buy real tape!! Great work UA.

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Makes selling my old one a bit easier

Going 100% ITB for me was fairly easy, but there were a few pieces of kit I really missed. My tape machines were one of the things I missed the most. I never actually owned a Studer, just Teacs and Sonys, but I used the 800 many times in studios over the years. There are a huge amount of tape sims nowadays and most are very good. The Studer is excellent on tracks and busses, easy to use and fun and the bonus of DSP instead of CPU makes it a go-to for me.

c. colombo

6. Januar 2020

Awesome

A Must have bundle
The grid and fatness of the A800
The polish and punch of the ATR102
Best tape emulation plugins on the market.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

perfect

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

thanks for this
i can use studer on all my music

s. matthews

6. Januar 2020

Depth, width and flavour

I was recommended this plugin by someone else. It now lives in every master chain. It’s absolutely incredible. I love it. I inserted it into every drum track of a song. It made my drums sound incredible. I’m very impressed with this plugin

S. Zizka

3. Januar 2020

Studer A 8000

Uad plugins are the best
This one is unbelievable

O. Nduchukwuka

2. Januar 2020

Unreal!

Just makes everything sound better. Love it!!!

J. Hagler

2. Januar 2020

Best investment you can make.

If you are only going to spend the money on one "premium" plug-in, this should be the one. You hear a lot of rhetoric about "warmth," "body," and "presence" but I would say that it gives LIFE to any track affected by it.

K. Valeri

1. Januar 2020

Studer 800

D. Bochantsev

31. Dezember 2019

Волшебство!

Мой мастер канал теперь не обходится без этого плагина!

1-20 von 1312 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66