Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1427 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kouvatsis

6. August 2020

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

D. Hampton

5. August 2020

Definitely a showstopper!

I been eye this Studer for A while, it was all that I accept it to sound. The quality and the characters is top notch, very smooth.

A. Seiber

2. August 2020

UAD-2 Studer A800 Reigns Supreme Over All Other Tape Emulations.

I've been a fan of tape since I first started. The way it tames harmonics and warms the sound making it feel more smooth might be too subtle for some to pinpoint what it is but you can FEEL the difference. It makes everything more cozy. Ive tried tape emulations from Waves, Nomad Factory, you name it, but none come close to UA's Studer A800.

N. Wearne

27. Juli 2020

Oh, how I love tape

This is a terrific plugin. It's not overt, it's not is your face, it's not always immediately obvious... it's tape... although it can be a little radical if you want it to be. I use it across my mix as a type of sonic glue. Once you've spent time with it, it's hard to go without. It fattens, softens, binds and sparkles...

V. Rakach

22. Juli 2020

Real tape for real master

I have no any chance to work with such equipment like a studio tape recorders, but love my new ATR-102 plugin so much! It add transparency, brightness, make mix much deeper and warmer. Thanks Universal Audio, well done!

D. Adlington

21. Juli 2020

One of the best tape saturation plugins

My ears love the sound of the classic recording approaches so it was natural for me to look into tape saturation. I have tested Waves, PSPAudioware and several other tape saturation plugins and I believe the Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder plugin is the best one I have heard. What you will notice straight away when you use it is it's subtle brightness. It is not something you have to compensate for in the mix but it's a healthy glow. This is now my go to for tape saturation. Definitely recommend for anyone especially if you are mixing guitar music.

E. Paul

20. Juli 2020

Just what I was looking for

This along plug-in, along with the Studer has become my go to for all my mixes. The warming and glue from this have proven better than other tape plugins I’ve tried, and I love that I can push it beyond emulation intoto a design-y tone shaping territory.

K. Breazeale

20. Juli 2020

A Must Have!

This is the single most impressive plugin I have ever purchased. If the rich saturated sound of analog tape is what you desire to glue together your mixes, then this baby will do it. The ample presets are enough to address most mixes without tweaking. Definitely worth the investment.

C. Gaines

20. Juli 2020

Ear memory!

Putting this plugin on my master track resulting ear memory. I have been in this business for over 30 years working with artist like Whitney Huston, The Temptations,Destiny’s Child and Lady Ga Ga, and my ears are accustomed to a certain analog sound. This plug in brings it!

B. Palmer

17. Juli 2020

Sounds like tape!

I put it on every track. Works beautifully on everything. One of those plugins that will be on every sound I record from here on out.

B. Hardin

17. Juli 2020

True tape feel.

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I can’t wait till I apply this on my beats !

C. Sanchez

17. Juli 2020

Best glue ever!

This plugin is a beats!!! no doubt. True warm analog signal to your mixes and mastering sessions. So powerful!!

J. Ueland

16. Juli 2020

One of my favorites

This has become one of my favorite plugins because the processing is so apparent. I love using it to warm up and decrease some top end on tracks and love the hum/noise for my 80s tracks.

K. McCormick

16. Juli 2020

Fabulous Tape!

It’s great to have a plug in that is both detailed and sounds just like the outboard. A pleasure to use making my sessions very pro!

J. Harraman

15. Juli 2020

Simple Complexity

The A800 plug-in is so versatile, yet so simple. It can add so much to both individual tracks and buses. The presets are great on their own or as a starting point to dial in your own sound.

R. Hayes

14. Juli 2020

Very happy with this plugin

I haven't even scratched the surface on using this. I can tell the huge difference on my recordings. if your serious about recording. get this!

I. Ptitsyn

14. Juli 2020

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

I. Ptitsyn

14. Juli 2020

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

R. Hedgecock

14. Juli 2020

Large Balls

It added the large analog testicles that I didn't even know I was missing. Well worth the price of admission

N. Joy

14. Juli 2020

Beautiful

Most signals, almost every buss and the master. I much prefer the ATR-102 plugin to any other tape emulation I’ve tried by this or any other company.

1-20 von 1427 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72