Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1261 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Carver

8. November 2019

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

J. von Matt

21. Oktober 2019

Where is your tape at?

Back in the days i used master tape recorder. When i found this one, i sold my Telefunkken M15. This sounds so good. No need to demagnetize, no cleanin and daily, weekly, monthly, and year services. No need to buy tapes and storage them.

I fuo love tape sound, this tape machine gives you lot!

Strongly recommended!

B. JeongHun

21. Oktober 2019

따뜻한 소리

노이즈를 끄면 그 어떤 마스터단에 박아도 좋은 소리를 내줍니다.

K. Smith

18. Oktober 2019

Great to use on your master fader track

First time using this type of plug in. There is a little bit of a learning curve, manual is approx. 15 pages. It is worth it. Adds a warmth to the final mix and has some cool features to add character to the sound.

G. Creasor

12. Oktober 2019

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

D. James

7. Oktober 2019

Great for individual channels!

I use the ATR on my mix buss, but when I want great sounding tape on individual channels it's all about the studer. Just makes everything sound better.

L. Miladinovic

7. Oktober 2019

Amazing!

The most authentic tape emulation I have ever tried.

A. Greenwell

5. Oktober 2019

Don’t know what I’d do without it

Easy to use, but highly tweakable too. This always goes on my mix buss. Fantastic for sculpting the low end, sweetening transients and making everything sound fuller, warmer, more interesting and alive!

J. Hayek

5. Oktober 2019

Best must have plugin for mastering !

This is the best master plugin I have buy!
This have change my sound very professionell!!
I love it very much

D. Salvador

4. Oktober 2019

Great recording tape

I like tapes quite a lot. And this ones just great everywhere! My best use for this is on individual channels as first insert - it gives that ‘recorded to tape’ sound. It also works on sub mixes and master channel. So extra points on that.
Very smooth, so 5 stars from me :) !

l. morrish-thomas

2. Oktober 2019

Just makes mixes better

As someone that's pretty much solely worked in the digital domain in my recording/mixing career, I've been continuously looking for different emulations to give my mixes the "glue" you can get from mixing on a desk onto tape. I've been quite happily using waves and slate tape machines for years, but when I get this on the master bus, it just feels like a step up

UAD User

2. Oktober 2019

Game changer

Finally can get a vocal to just do what I want it to. It’s a great plugin. I use this on some individual tracks or group busses as the very first in the chain. Then the Ampex ATR on the first slot on the master bus. Man it’s like cheating with the pultec’s, and a few others.

J. Kraus

1. Oktober 2019

Easy

Really essay to use, does a subtle but good job

J. Kraus

1. Oktober 2019

Perfect for me

Adds a nice analog vibe to my stuff!!

J. Davies

30. September 2019

Studer Chain Gang

It took me awhile to finally buy this plugin. Once I realized Studer is for tracking and Ampex is for mastering I found the missing link in my mixes. The tape options and ability to sync multiple tracks to one master setting is more than just cool, it make this UAD plugin worth buying over a tape machine, unless you can afford everything.

J. Perkins

19. September 2019

Studer 800 On Vocals

I demoed this plugin and I must admit that what it does for vocals is subtle but yet effective. I've used waves plugins but I purchased my appollo twin a few months and I still use waves mostly for affects but ua plugins sound very professional. So I would highly recommend the Studer 800

T. Brogdon

14. September 2019

The Deal

I’ve recorded to the real thing. This is as close to that vibe as it gets. Superb vibe.

J. Pickett

8. September 2019

Fantastic effect and a useful tool.

So useful and at times exciting. Highly recommended!

F. Ramirez Rios

6. September 2019

A must have plugin in your UAD library's

It's easy to use but the analog realistic effect that it gives to each of my productions is incredible, I can use it in the instruments and in the mix buss and the effect is even better.

K. Kouchian

24. August 2019

Always on my master bus

I use this plugin for master rendering or when recording my master from my summing amp. It just doesn't feel finished without it. But it also does a great job when tracking or to give a dirt treatment to separate channels in the mix: I often dirt hi hats with it, or use it on drum buss . It is definitely one of my favorite plugin on the UAD platform, if not my favorite.

1-20 von 1261 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64