Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1817 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 91

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Megi

7. Dezember 2022

Great plugin for glue

Amaizing how this thing can pack down on transients in super pleasing way for some genres

G. Schwab

6. Dezember 2022

Excellent Plugin!

I can't judge whether this software delivers the same results as the hardware. The plugin makes it possible to add exactly the amount of saturation and coloration you prefer to the recordings. The coloration can be subtle or very superficial. The plugin opens up a variety of design options. It is to be applied to single tracks as well as to a stereo sum. It refines the recordings.

G. Schwab

6. Dezember 2022

Excellent Plugin!

I can't judge whether this software delivers the same results as the hardware. The plugin makes it possible to add exactly the amount of saturation and coloration you prefer to the recordings. The coloration can be subtle or very superficial. The plugin opens up a variety of design options. It is to be applied to single tracks as well as to a stereo sum. It refines the recordings.

M. Memley

4. Dezember 2022

Amazing Plug-In

The Studer has elevated my mixes on a whole new level. I use it on a drum bus and the tape saturation I get through it is unmatched. It will be on my drum bus for the rest of my career, and easily is one of the greatest purchases I’ve made in years (and have purchased countless plug-ins). It’s a very versatile plug-in and can be used on pretty much everything!

A. Smith

2. Dezember 2022

A must have for your music

Simply blown away with the amount of warmth it gives to your drums, vocals and any other element. Great bias, LF & HF filters to adjust to your liking. Would recommend!

R. Thomas

27. November 2022

A favorite plugin

So glad I got this one it makes everything sound better in the digital domain we work in these days. Sweeter and warmer mixes.

S. Safiullin

24. November 2022

Best Tape!

Best choice!
I use on different signals, from drums to vocal and this magic!
Recommend!

A. Viktorovich

14. November 2022

Great tape

Cool tape for bus

K. MUSIC

14. November 2022

Sonics

Excellent tone color

E. Peterson

14. Oktober 2022

Warm goodness

This plug-in is great on the bus to give that extra something to your sound. Still getting to know it but love what I hear so far I’ve used it on every bus in Luna since I got it. Awesomeness

J. Lambert

10. Oktober 2022

Best UAD Tape Machine if you ask me?!

The Studer and Oxide are cool enough and have a LOT of options- but for my ears the Ampex ATR-102 Tape Machine is the most authentic and best sounding "Tape" you can find!

R. Gomes

26. September 2022

AMPEX ATR-102

WHAT A TAPE! Fantastic! I loved it.

L. Motta

23. September 2022

Sounds Great!

easy to use

K. Willoughby

8. September 2022

Next level for mastering live board mixes.

The sound of this plugin is fantastic. It gives everything a buttery sweetness and bakes it into the cobbler of your dreams. Live soundboard mixes really benefit when combined with a great mastering compressor like the Shadow Hills plugin. Very pleased!

J. Ay

5. September 2022

Done the Job

Very handy.
I used them on strings.
The sound sit on an appropriate balance.
Well done.

J. Vanderhorst

31. August 2022

A Must !!!

I love the way it sounds & integrates with Luna.

S. Persson

26. August 2022

Good.

I demoed this Ampex ATR-102 and it sounded awesome for what I was working on at the moment, so I bought it straight away. But after spending all that money it didn’t sound that great anymore. And I all ready had a good tape plugin, but I went greedy and wanted better. If you have the money to spend it is definitely worth the bucks, but I don’t make money off of my music, I just do it for fun so I should have settled with what I had. Or bought the cheaper one, Oxide Tape.

D. Fassnacht

19. August 2022

Yaaaas!

This thing is awesome. My favorite so far. Add it to your master, synths whatever to warm things up. Solid!

B. Bachhuber

15. August 2022

Fantastic

Now I know, why everybody is happy with it. Now I´m too.

U. Juhl

6. August 2022

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

1-20 von 1817 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 91