UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Maag EQ4® EQ

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 285 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Alquati

14. Dezember 2018

Maag eq4

Low dsp consumption and well sounding plugin a must in every daw channel

S. Kališnik

4. Dezember 2018

Very nice EQ

I don't have expiriecne with analog gear, but this emulation souds great to me. I use it in every mix, especially on vocals, drums and accoustic guitars to boost top end.

b. berkovic

21. Juli 2018

Great plugin

After long time thinking to get this plug in my arsenal I have decide yes, cause is really great on tracks buses or even master bus,give some special shine what I didn't find on some other EQs

UAD User

14. Juli 2018

Awesome!

Simple and fast to use. Shines on vocals. Use it on the muster buss now on every mix

M. Ivey

5. Juli 2018

Great for Vocals

This plugin does a phenomenal job of bringing out the brilliance of color in any vocal. Makes vocals sit well in the mix by bring them out in a pleasing way without increasing the volume via the "Air Band" feature. I have found no other EQ that does the job that this thing does, they way it does yielding the results it does.

I've also found it to work well on other non-vocal tracks but I purchased it particularly for enhancing my vocal tracks.

Very worthwhile investment that you won't regret. Promise!

S. Wojdyno

2. Juli 2018

Awesome

One of those plugins where you get great results with just a twist of a knob. Love it.

N. Cocca

25. Juni 2018

Formidabile

Riesce a dare "aria" alla voce in modo totalmente naturale. Lo utilizzo sempre!

J. Kawashima

21. Juni 2018

Air Band Joy

Love this EQ in general but particularly for the air band. Particularly enjoy it for 2 buss mix duty.

S. Peterson

20. Juni 2018

Very useful tool in the tool box!

The Maag is a very useable EQ in many applications. Great price on sale!

UAD User

15. Juni 2018

J'adore!

Incroyable pour donner de l'air à tous vos enregistrements

J. Peña

30. Mai 2018

Maag Eq 4 Solucion a muchas cosas !!

solucion a guitarras en general...voces..el aire que aporta a estos instruementos en mezcla es una tranquilidad en mi trabajo !!!

m. Da Vinci

5. April 2018

SWEET AIR

flawlessly adds space and air , smooth and clean...ahhh

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Nice air and sub

I don't use the fixed frequency bands a lot, but defintely use the air band and sometimes the sub to add this wonderful sounding eq to my mixes. The air band is incredible and can make your sound much wider and more open. So I use it as a "one trick pony" somehow, but it really does a wonderful job on it.

B. Siegel

24. März 2018

Top Tier EQ

I LOVE pulling up this plug-in! Not only because it will do the job, and do it relatively quickly, but it will almost always sound spectacular in a very musical way. Any "limitations" this EQ has are the good kind, not allowing you to fall down that endless option rabbit hole that will fatigue your ears in no time. From subtle to severe, this EQ rocks!

H. Cui

25. Januar 2018

It is good

It is good

R. Marant

22. Januar 2018

Muy buena herramienta!!!

Es un ecualizador excepcional para ajustes de sonido en las frecuencias graves y agudas. Consiguiendo de manera rápida "peso y aire", en todo tipo de sonidos. Es muy musical.

C. Christe

17. Januar 2018

Love is in the Air (Band)

Genialer und musikalischer EQ, vor allem für Vocals und A-Gitarren die obenrum schön atmen sollen. Das Air Band ist einfach ein Killer und gibt das gewisse Tüpfelchen auf dem i. Der MAAG EQ4 eignet sich auch perfekt um Subgruppen etwas aufzuräumen, gerade bei Drums perfekt.

J. Mage

15. Januar 2018

Bomb ass magic

Weight without mud? Air without harshness? Ok, I'll take it. Works!

P. Jonsson

15. Januar 2018

Beautiful

That beautiful special air - hard to obtain otherwise

N. GERARD

15. Januar 2018

Obligatoire !

Salut c'est KIKIQIMIX...
Superbe EQ ! Du coup, je l'ai mis sur mon Bus Master dans ma Template ! les fréquences sont bien choisies et naturellement, l'aigue est doux et le 40K est Magique!

81-100 von 285 Ergebnisse