UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $229.00

$114.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Maag EQ4® EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 280 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. HERNÁNDEZ

19. September 2022

Simplemente Maravilloso

Con una personalidad única este pequeño Eq se ha convertido un imprescindible en mis mezclas. En Voces y guitarras acústicas nunca puede faltar.

O. Levi

18. September 2022

Air bender

40hzk is the real deal, this adds so much openness to my songs.
I love it!

M. Ramos Jiménez

19. Juli 2022

The best Air Eq.

I love the Maag EQ Air. I use in the vocals.

A. Keuter

7. Juli 2022

Top !!!

Imlike the sound of the Maag EQ4, verry nice

R. Bouma

3. Juli 2022

Special tool

With some gear you use it for a special purpose. I’ve been using the MAAGEQ4 from plug-in alliance since day one. Primary for the ultraband only. I thought the algorithm was the same as the UAD version but apparently not. I use this pi every session almost. Vocals or strings it just does the job in 20/40khz version. A standard tool in the box

f. ricky

24. Mai 2022

A wonderful tool I use everyday!

Love it immediately when the first time I heard it!! And now I can't leave it~ It's interface,control,quality,and sound are so nice~ Give me some air! And it becomes real~ wonderful~

T. Gardner

20. April 2022

I love it!!!

I use the maag on every vocal chain to add air to my signal, it's so clean and adds a bit of sonic clarity.

A. Sviridov

30. März 2022

Nice!

This is a very nice sounding EQ!

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Maag is musically lovely

Sure I have the MAAG stereo rack EQ but I use them both.I just love a newer EQ has become a classic.EQs are the most important cog in any mix and this plugin is spot on.Thx UAD Cheers

W. Schurat

10. Januar 2022

Amazing Hi End

This EQ looks cheap and sounds expensive. Like it’s original small equivalent. Especially the hi end of the frequency spectrum is unparalleled in any other EQ. The smoothness of the air band is just tasty.

E. Jegu

6. Januar 2022

Very Good EQ !

Very good EQ for guitar and vocal.

r. rodriguez martinez

29. November 2021

excente pluings

una herramienta muy útil para la mezcla

C. Greim

13. November 2021

The Air Band

I Love it

P. Wright

8. Oktober 2021

Superb EQ!

Such a beautifully transparent equaliser, with just enough control to make quick tonal adjustments on the fly. One of my go-to EQ's...

E. Hasselberg

23. Juli 2021

Great for vocals

This one is always the last plugin on my vocal stip and the best EQ for vocals, hands down. This one adds clarity without adding harshness.

h. mat talip

3. Juli 2021

Added air to shinning your music

This plugin is good solution to add air on your master track & on anything this is last weapon.Thanks

E. Takamiya

29. Juni 2021

This EQ is

Very Useful.

R. Gonzalez

25. Juni 2021

Great

The quality and brightness that this plug-in provides to the vocals is incredible. I recommend it.

J. Stewart

23. Juni 2021

Blew me away!!

First and foremost, I cried in real life having to send back the Apollo Solo. It was just a blow you out of your socks awesome. The Unison preamp was a thing of absolute beauty. The zero latency just added the sweet cherry on top.

Sadly, my setup could not handle the hardware. The drivers did not like my PC, and it kept freezing, crashing, to the point I was restarting several times a day. I really, really wanted it to work. The only other thing was to reinstall Windows. Which I did not want to do. UA, I am so sad I cannot use the Maag or the other plugs I purchased. Rest assured, once I get a motherboard with a Thunderbolt 3 header, I am getting a higher end interface. Yep.

As for the Maag. This added the sparkle I was looking for on my SM7B. I heard of the the legend of this EQ, and while it is different from other EQs on the market, that's what makes it stand out. I am really sad I cannot use this any longer. I would strongly recommend this to anybody.

K. Mcclam

18. Mai 2021

Universal audio is great

I also have this plugin on brainworks plugin alliance , after about an hour comparing these side by side I came to the conclusion even though brain works made this plugin emulation Universal audio's version sound a little richer less brassy and more warm like the hardware amazing !!!!

1-20 von 280 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14