UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Maag EQ4® EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 285 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Berg

14. Januar 2023

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

O. Cruz-Olivencia

2. Januar 2023

Great EQ for vocals

Sounds great on vocals! My go to - easy to use with amazing results.

C. Bors

15. Dezember 2022

Very simple interface and nice sound

Few knobs, nothing space technology, just works. Must have EQ.

J. Rodney

12. Oktober 2022

Amazing

I actually really like this plugins very easy to use give it a great tone

R. Donnelly

1. Oktober 2022

Review request

The Maag EQ4 is my favourite EQ.

R. HERNÁNDEZ

19. September 2022

Simplemente Maravilloso

Con una personalidad única este pequeño Eq se ha convertido un imprescindible en mis mezclas. En Voces y guitarras acústicas nunca puede faltar.

O. Levi

18. September 2022

Air bender

40hzk is the real deal, this adds so much openness to my songs.
I love it!

M. Ramos Jiménez

19. Juli 2022

The best Air Eq.

I love the Maag EQ Air. I use in the vocals.

A. Keuter

7. Juli 2022

Top !!!

Imlike the sound of the Maag EQ4, verry nice

R. Bouma

3. Juli 2022

Special tool

With some gear you use it for a special purpose. I’ve been using the MAAGEQ4 from plug-in alliance since day one. Primary for the ultraband only. I thought the algorithm was the same as the UAD version but apparently not. I use this pi every session almost. Vocals or strings it just does the job in 20/40khz version. A standard tool in the box

f. ricky

24. Mai 2022

A wonderful tool I use everyday!

Love it immediately when the first time I heard it!! And now I can't leave it~ It's interface,control,quality,and sound are so nice~ Give me some air! And it becomes real~ wonderful~

T. Gardner

20. April 2022

I love it!!!

I use the maag on every vocal chain to add air to my signal, it's so clean and adds a bit of sonic clarity.

A. Sviridov

30. März 2022

Nice!

This is a very nice sounding EQ!

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Maag is musically lovely

Sure I have the MAAG stereo rack EQ but I use them both.I just love a newer EQ has become a classic.EQs are the most important cog in any mix and this plugin is spot on.Thx UAD Cheers

W. Schurat

10. Januar 2022

Amazing Hi End

This EQ looks cheap and sounds expensive. Like it’s original small equivalent. Especially the hi end of the frequency spectrum is unparalleled in any other EQ. The smoothness of the air band is just tasty.

E. Jegu

6. Januar 2022

Very Good EQ !

Very good EQ for guitar and vocal.

r. rodriguez martinez

29. November 2021

excente pluings

una herramienta muy útil para la mezcla

C. Greim

13. November 2021

The Air Band

I Love it

P. Wright

8. Oktober 2021

Superb EQ!

Such a beautifully transparent equaliser, with just enough control to make quick tonal adjustments on the fly. One of my go-to EQ's...

E. Hasselberg

23. Juli 2021

Great for vocals

This one is always the last plugin on my vocal stip and the best EQ for vocals, hands down. This one adds clarity without adding harshness.

1-20 von 285 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15