LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA Creator Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 834 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Haelterman

24. April 2022

Amazing Repro but make it available for use without LUNA as well

I am using Cokos Reaper with a fully customized interface and rapid workflows for my music productions that I don't have with LUNA. LUNA is great for the final mix and the Moog should be used along with my other synths when in production stage. I don't get your commercial move at all. Even if you would make it more expensive when purchased for Apollo & Satellite, I would not hesitate. Thx, Stephane

W. Krol

17. April 2022

Thinny sound. Not for the price.

Thinny sound. Not for the price.

T. van Ginkel

14. April 2022

Best Piano Plugin Out there

I make piano dance music so my main focus is always on piano, this is for me the best plugin out there! the character of this piano is beautiful and the extra options are, awesome just what i expected from Universal Audio! Also great that you can now use it in your own DAW! Working perfect in Logic!

A. Clark

3. April 2022

Solid

Having tried virtually every model d emulation out there, this one comes the closest to remedying a few issues I generally have with software. This sounds focused and narrow, software tends to sound mushy and too wide in the bass area, losing definition on faster arp sounds. The other issue I tend to have is that software tends to sound thin, especially for pluck sounds. This synth has a full / rounded quality to the envelope, giving percussive and pluck patches more of the snappy but weighted quality I'm used to with hardware.

As for integration into Reaper, opening the interface is quick and doesn't make the session lag at all. Cpu is stellar as well, averaging 2% usage compared to Diva's 15% at 96k. Not sure what you guys did but good lord please make more synths. I'm LOVING having a Model D with patch memory.

A. Sviridov

30. März 2022

Very good!

Sounds very nice and very open

R. Woods

29. März 2022

Nice

Late to the party with this one. Now on every drum bus and stereo out, minimum.
Wonderful.

L. Chacòn

28. März 2022

Beautyfull sound

Adds unique and beautyfull sound to your mixes

J. Quaicoe

28. März 2022

Great plug-in as always

I love the grit it adds to my vocals and drums
Can’t live without it!

J. Sammers

28. März 2022

It's that 1%

Its often just an accumulation of tiny improvements that turn a good mix/sound into a great mix/sound, and what I noticed with the A800 emulation is that my acoustic guitars went from sounding good to sounding great, and that this applied to just about everything I put it on. There are a few plugins we find on our sonic journey that make everything sound a little more real, a little more magical and a little more expensive - this is one of those. I got it on a deal and probably wouldn't have bought it without one........but I'm very, very pleased I did...

D. Klein

27. März 2022

Very impressed

Sounds like I'm using the real deal! I got very much inspired by this gem!

M. Nowakowski

27. März 2022

A800

Great plugin, great works!

D. Hetzel

27. März 2022

Best tape Emulation ever

I love studer. No matter what signal you apply it to, everything sounds better immediately. The presets are great to use as a starting point for further editing, which can be very helpful as the many settings options can be a bit overwhelming at first. Still, best tape emulation ever.

P. Bermal

26. März 2022

✨ Exquisite ✨

My first UAD plugin purchase!!! I love this plugin so much. Just adds so much flavor on everything. This thing stays on my mixbus. If i receive tracks that a bit too clean and just needs that mojo I just put this on and voila.

s. mcaulay

26. März 2022

Something you will want on every channel

Works so much like tape would, hit it hard and it saturates nicely. Does that silky smooth thing to the transients...love it!

F. De Luca

26. März 2022

Simply Amazing!

I’ve just got it, drag it into the first plug-in slot in my DAW and…WOW!
Highly racomanded!

R. Quintas

26. März 2022

Warmer sound for everything you do

I had the Oxide which is great but this is another level. If you’re looking for the warmth of tape sound you have a lot of possibilities and soubding like the real deal

C. Dagostino

25. März 2022

Studer A800

Well here we are in the digital age and now there are plugins to make us sound like tape again. Ha Ha ! We use to listen to tape as it copied a "wave" of music hitting our ears. As the wave went by our tape machines would copy that wave (because music is a wave) continuously and move with it as best it could. Now the computer takes thousands of snapshots of that wave(s) of audio and renders it to the human ear. I took a seminar from Eddie Kramer who said that , in the recent past, he would record most of the basic tracks on tape then transfer them to a computer. At the end of the seminar during a question and answer period a student asked "Why can't you record on ProTools put it in on a two track tape machine and put it back into the computer?" Kramer responded with " Because it doesn't work that way and it won't work." as he sort of rolled his eyes. Ha Ha!
I love this Studer A800 plugin. Now my question is- should I use it in Unison when I record tracks
Curtis?
!

N. Shaw-Hulme

25. März 2022

What it does is very cool.

I’ve never had the good fortune to experience the original. I’ve recorded in tape studios and it always sounded great. Difficult to pin down but great. I recorded a duet on alto sax for a student to practice to. My default Neve 1073 LA2a bit then into the Studer A800
I got it running to about +3 and was just about to go for another compressor bit I thought hang on it’s fat and even already. Moreover it had an interesting saturation in the mids, it sounded expensive, when I put a Ampex ATR102 across the steeo buss it sounded really great I used a classical setting of G9 at 30ips airy and warm so tricky to get that balance. I can’t wait to get them on a mix with vocals. I’ve got Oxide which is amazing but the Studer is a different texture and flavour. Oh it’s amazing on drums too.

N. Smith

25. März 2022

Excellent

This is my favorite tape plug.

K. Beleznay

23. März 2022

Perfect

Worth the price! It does a good service in the master chain.

1-20 von 834 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42