Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

541-560 von 566 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kokemor

29. Mai 2012

Excellent tool for cleaning up your low frequencies. It does what it says---easy to use and can change the sound/character to kick drums, bass guitars or vocals. It's amazing how something so small and simple, can have a profound affect on your mixes. I use it all the time now.

A. Greinke

12. Mai 2012

A very Useful Plugin for all Subwoofer sounds.
I use it for Drums
Bass Syntesizers, my Voice at my Radioshow on www.recording.de the Chartshow.

J. Heil

20. April 2012

if there is a hole inside a tracks low frequency, no matter if it is a bassline, drum or vocal, throw this one on it and tweak, problem solved, there you go, UAUDIO STYLE!

C. Jolley

19. April 2012

This is a great addition to any set of tools; can be used for either track insertion or mix buss. Really helps sub bass become more assertive and increases the fullness of an entire recording. Used it in demo on one particular recording with a dominant bass synthesizer and so fell in love with it that I had to own it!

N. Gordon

17. April 2012

Does exactly what is says on the tin.
Have been using it on both the kick and bass in the same track, targeting the frequencies to give the space between them and getting them to work together, tightening the bottom end and getting that punch and roundness.
Very easy to use, quick results and sounds great.
Real workhorse plugin, I use it on every mix so great value for money
Highly recommend it.

K. Astakhov

17. April 2012

Cool plug! I love how it sounds on bass. It gives it more focus in lower frequency range and I couldn't get this effect with other plugins. Thanks, UA!

J. Miguel

16. April 2012

This plug in is a total downer. Who in their sane mind would pay for the VOG instead of getting the Cambride-EQ for the same amount of money? The Cambridge-EQ does the same and a DOZEN more things ... for the same money. Appart from the fact that it is incredibly more versatile doing the same task as the VOG. What a waste of developer time. I am stunned.

My rating of the VOG is ZERO stars ... but I am not allowed to mark a 0 stars with the UAD "rate and review" form. So I am forced to mark 1 star.

E. Conesa

13. April 2012

When I need nice tight bottom instead of messing with EQ I reach for the Little Labs VOG. It's very easy to dial in low end without getting boomy. Now that I know how it effects my mix I can't live without it.

Emilio

A. Ivanov

4. April 2012

Wow! Then I was wondering how to do a fatty boomba bassline...
Now I know: VOG!
Just tweak 1 frequency parameter on all your basses & kick and you are fine; Genius lies in simplicity!

P. Moshay

3. April 2012

I bought the hardware and love it, but now i have as many as i need....... incredibly useful and often the silver bullet to get the sound just right in a track.

J. Piccione

3. März 2012

The VOG is awesome! Able to reach into a drum track that we used a drum machine on. I was able to fatten the bottom end of the track and give it some tone shaping beyond the capability of EQ. It is a wonderful tool, glad I own it.

R. Gavrielov

2. März 2012

I just came to check out the reviews left users about VOG without trying it yet...
After reading the reviews, I had the sudden urge to test it on the Kick Drum & Bass bus...
as some one already wrote, I will say it also:
It took the track to a whole other level...
with some fine tuning the result is absolutely amazing!
I used it on a Dance song I'm currently working on...
And I will definitely use it on all of My future releases...

Strongly recommended...
Great job UA!

D. Savchenko-belski

22. Januar 2012

If your into house music like electro house or progressive and u want those nice deep kicks along with those raw edge sounding bass leads this is your tool

C. Shortlidge

21. Januar 2012

Best plugin yet. Pure mojo. For any dance music producer, this plug is an absolute must. Simply throw it on your kick, sub, or both, and boom!! Your track just went to the next level! Anyone needing a heavy dose of clean, pure, fat punch and power to the low end must get the this plug!!

G. Perry

10. Januar 2012

Brilliant A1.Worked this out within 15 minutes of the demo (a few days after it came out),there I was - buying through Paypal.
Gr8 bargain price - Non UAD users should dive in before the $ go ^
Really good,easy,tight and quick for getting that deep kick that we are so often after, in conjunction with that most elusive bass.
Worked wonders on adding some extra oomph to the bottom of a whole(bass light) track.
I would suggest to All that are reading this.....Get it , buy a sub woofer and have some fun. Even on small systems you will be able to mix your lower levels to a much finer degree. BIG UP to the VOG and UAD.
PS: The UAD Brainworx plug is superior to the native version (having tested on a hardware side monitoring system), as well as the Trident plug (more depth).
Dedicated DSP is the way to go.One can get into Bit Depth, Truncation,PCM etc but it seems to my ears and experience - Dedicated processing wins over native. Dedication is the key (Roy Castle), rather than diluting oneself over multi tasking and the gaming fraternity.
This is THE modern outboard that can run on numerous instances, with full and total recall.Have it.No one does it quite like you.

S. Field

1. Januar 2012

Until VOG came along, I would often spend a long time making sure that the kick drum and the bass sat together nicely. Now it happens so quickly that I genuinely wonder what I did without it.

I make bass heavy dub music, so the bottom end is really the heart and soul of EVERYTHING. And in my years of trying to translate my studio mixes to HUGE PA speakers, I have probably scared a few sound system owners. I am growing very comfortable now though, with my UAD plugins. The Neve 88RS plug has done wonders for my bass channels, but together with the VOG... man, I feel like an audio sculptor.

Another surprising thing about the VOG is that you can often push stuff through it to really extreme levels without any casualties. It attenuates the frequencies around it perfectly. I'm starting to use it everywhere, just give me an excuse not to!

J. Nemitz

20. Dezember 2011

That was about the easiest decision I've ever had while trying a demo.

1.) Open up a mix that has bass in it.

2.) Put the VOG on the bass guitar.

3.) Turn two knobs at will until jaw is on the floor.

4.) Buy the plugin at uaudio.com

M. Dyson

12. Dezember 2011

...honestly, this tool is priceless! specially in mastering situations with underrepresented lows the VOG is the easiest, fastest and best way to breath new life into the mix! thanks UAD!!

R. Ahmadi

2. Dezember 2011

I LOVE THIS THING! That's how I use it:

On a Kick drum (909) put a a compressor so you have a stronge and hard attack and the rest of the low is compressed (Pretty hard), then put this VOG thingy after it and find the right low frequency and boost it to taste!

Sounds freaking FAT and AWESOME! at the same time so warm in the mix.

Thank you so much UAD for this one :)

N. Brinck

1. Dezember 2011

This plug is insane!
thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

541-560 von 566 Ergebnisse