Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 202 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Saada

20. Februar 2013

Phase tweaks come easy...

IBP Cleans up phase issues nicely, definitely a huge improvement on drums and multi-mic setup, it does its job well!

J. François

14. Februar 2013

Just what I needed!

Correcting Phase issues is a breeze! Lots of control, can even use it as an effect!

F. Kanuscak

14. Februar 2013

Does What is Expected

Lines it right up. No more guessing. This is worth getting if you do a lot of drum mic'ing and use 2 mic's on amps.

G. Beachy

12. Februar 2013

a great tool

Use it, get better drum sounds, get better guitars, when you use multiple mics, get better live mixes. Wish I had gotten it years ago.

A. Teixeira

5. Februar 2013

Problemas com a fase?

Não mais problemas com fase, mesmo os que não sabia que tinha.
Alinhar fase entre dois bombos num segundo. Duplicar a mesma guitarra ou baixo com diferentes simulações de amplificador, procurar novas tonalidades e corrigir fase mantendo os graves.
Excelente!

G. Kornexl

5. Februar 2013

very flexible

I tried this Plug-In only once on a recorded bass track (recorded with plural mics and the DI-Out). The phase alignment works pretty well.
Funny tool, definitly worth it!!!!

G

G. Clasen

30. Januar 2013

Phase-ulous!

Very quick and easy to find that sweet spot! Even if you gotta just move things just a sliver, this little bad boy brings things alive!

C. Schneider

29. Januar 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

C. Schneider

29. Januar 2013

Great little tool

A very useful little helper. I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works perfect and in real time!

S. Rosicky

23. Januar 2013

phase you later

little labs ibp phase, is a great tool for working with mics or stuff that has already been tracked. the ibp phase lets you find the right spot of the phase. some times I like phase some times I don't.. it lets you decide how much or how little... another great tool to work with..

R. Schwarte

22. Januar 2013

IBP Phase in use

Easy to use, intuitive; does what it should and much more.
Time-saving and versatile tool.
Operates very accurately in voices and! musical structures.
Performance efficient.
An easy way to come to the point in digital environment.

J. Piccione

19. Januar 2013

Great Phase Alignment Tool

After using the demo on both Snare and Guitar tracks it was a no brainer purchase. The Little Labs IBP simply works, UA knows whats up when it comes to building great plugins of the finest tools available.
If you mix you can use this plug in. If you are ignoring it, chances are your phase isn't as correct as it could be. And, if it is your most likley spending more time than needed to get it there.
Simply put, it is another great tool!

B. Berkovic

16. Januar 2013

Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Wau,great for multiple sounds what make one bigger,yes sometimes is a phase problem in that case, but with this little big plug,all problems is gone,I am very satisfied with results,one more great tool from Big Uad Team

S. Chiangthong

13. Januar 2013

New feeling and new knowledge.

New feeling and new knowledge about phase.I just understand how importance of phase alignment..I love it.

T. Abrigo

28. Dezember 2012

Phase Phixer

I record in a very small studio where sometimes my mic placement has to be very creative...hahaha. The little labs helps me dial in the little discrepancies in the mic phase and makes every vocal and instrumental nuance glow. I am able to get separation where i had muddiness.

Thanks Universal Audio

R. Hickey

18. Dezember 2012

Phase Be Gone

The Little Labs IBP is a lifesaver when it comes to phase. Sometimes 180 degrees isn't the right change. I have found the IBP specifically helpful with multiple instrument takes and drum phase.

Incredible problem solver when mixing. Must have!

J. Mendoza

14. Dezember 2012

Essential tool where mixing more than 15 tracks

Bog projects benefit from this tool. Simple to use, immediate response on mix quality

A. Norris

13. Dezember 2012

Now I can use that second channel...

Getting a tone or character from one mic may depend upon it's position in relation to the source rather than it's relationship to another mic. The IBP Phase Tool allows the alignment of two or more signals to be essentially phase correlated without causing comb-filtering or cancellation of particular frequency bands. Not that engineers should entirely avoid every effort to phase align when printing but it is not always going to capture the desired signal. Either as part of the input path or in post this plug-in is a saviour, allowing the use of multiple mic's on any source despite phase incoherencies.

P. Michelangelo

6. Dezember 2012

Probably the best phase tool

Extremely useful tool for phase issues, I use it every time I double mic snare, bass drum or guitar cab. Great results also on D.I. & mic bass recording!
Worth every single dollar IMHO!

J. Downing

14. Oktober 2012

Works great!

Simple as does its job well! Cleans up phase issues nicely.

161-180 von 202 Ergebnisse