Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Pastakia

17. Januar 2021

So simple, so effective

Works like a charm in doing what I need to correct phase issues in stereo tracked instruments / multi mic instruments.

M. Gerding

12. Januar 2021

Super Tool!

Habe mit diesem Plugin schneller meine Phasen Probleme im Griff. Great!!!!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Great for Aligning Bass Amp and DI

Offers a surprising number of ways to align two sources. Able to line up amp and DI sources/models like never before by mixing time and phase shifting. Being able to audition during playback is critical. Amazing tool.

G. Christiansen

16. Dezember 2020

All the sudden my guitar tracks grew ten fold!

The tittle says it all

G. Udvarhelyi

15. Dezember 2020

Must have

Very useful tool, love it.

D. Go

26. Oktober 2020

Straightforward delay adjustment

I use it to align my guitar signals recorded thru OX and mics.
I'm using the delay adjustment feature only (phase adj. bypassed) and I really love its transparent compensation.

C. Azarcon

15. Oktober 2020

Awesome little plugin

I use it to align my drums!

N. Butler

11. Oktober 2020

Not studio bling - but there when you need it!

Let’s be honest - it’s pretty rare when a phase issue is completely solved by simply flipping the phase between two sources. The IBP adds a very simple tool to the problem-solvers arsenal, and it really does wonders.

G. Hampton

1. Oktober 2020

It works like it should!

I like this plugin but still training my ear to use it and completely understand its functions. Phase is a tricky beast. In the end I usually time align manually and use this for fine tuning that and I always use my ear. At the end of the day it is a fantastic tool but not something I reach for first when I first notice phase issues.

J. Lamar

15. September 2020

Little Labs, Big Problem Solver

Easily adjusts any funky phase issues in a FLASH! Works great & yet another excellent product from the hardworking crew at UAD!

J. Geary

26. August 2020

EZ PZ

yeah, it has one job. not a thriller by any means but when its needed, it does the job damn well.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great for recording

IBP is not only tool for phase, it can be used for creativity.
Great for recording

B. Zhang

12. August 2020

相位问题小工具

解决相位问题的小工具……

R. Silva

18. Juli 2020

A must have! Love it

Very helpful tool to get a cohesive and fuller sound in multi mic situations. Sometimes you're not dealing only with time alignment problems and maybe flipping the phase between mics also doesn't help you to get the sound right. Depending on the situation, with the IPB even the slightest touch in phase adjustment knob can make the biggest differences and it will help to bring out a solid timbre. Also it is a very light plugin which in some sessions can come in handy.

I. Ortiz

10. Juli 2020

Amazing little plugin

Don’t underestimate this little beast, it will fix your phasing issues. It’s so simple and yet very effective.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Simple, yet powerful

Does exactly what you expect. You get what you want very quickly. Highly recommended.

S. Tilin

16. Juni 2020

great tools

Great for phase alignment, drums ,multi microphone application .

v. besley

12. Juni 2020

Never too late to have this

Really useful and helpful for put each instrument on my drums on the mixing
The delay feature it’s a wow tool just simply as turning the knob

r. longaretti

15. Mai 2020

Mitico

Molto utile , regoli le fasi velocemente, assegni la giusta collocazione delle fonti sonore ...

r. longaretti

15. Mai 2020

Top

Must have in home recording

1-20 von 226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12