Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 211 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Simple, yet powerful

Does exactly what you expect. You get what you want very quickly. Highly recommended.

S. Tilin

16. Juni 2020

great tools

Great for phase alignment, drums ,multi microphone application .

v. besley

12. Juni 2020

Never too late to have this

Really useful and helpful for put each instrument on my drums on the mixing
The delay feature it’s a wow tool just simply as turning the knob

r. longaretti

15. Mai 2020

Mitico

Molto utile , regoli le fasi velocemente, assegni la giusta collocazione delle fonti sonore ...

r. longaretti

15. Mai 2020

Top

Must have in home recording

K. JOHNSON

8. Mai 2020

A must have

Sometimes it is not a phase issue but a timing problem. This plugin takes the guess work out of aligning drums especially.

A. Johnson

22. April 2020

Really useful tool

Simple and useful, really like the controls, no mixer should be without it.

s. donat

1. April 2020

must have

very useful. a must have without any doubt

M. Robinson

21. März 2020

Glad to have it

It hasn't had to save me yet but I presume at some point it might, nice to have

B. Marini

15. Januar 2020

Glad I Have This!!

This is a great tool for keeping things in check!!

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Very useful

Daily tool

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

MUST HAVE!!!!!

IF YOUR MIXING AND MASTERING OR RCORDING IN NOT SUCH AN IDEAL SPACE, OR SIMPLY WANT TO ELIMINATE THOSE DIFFICULT HOLLOWED SOUNDS, THIS IS THE TOOL FOR IT!!!

M. Christopher

29. Dezember 2019

Simple but effective!

This little (!) plug in does a specific job in a very efficient manner. There are no complicated graphical GUI things to ponder over - just move the dials and listen - great for tweaking multi-miked bvox etc when you haven't been as forensic as you could have been with mic phase during setup...inexpensive to boot!

J. Marshall

24. Dezember 2019

handy tool for phase aligning mics

I bought this tool for phase aligning a LDC mic with 2 phase aligned (XY) SDC mics to make tracking acoustic guitar and vocals more straight forward. Being able to manually adjust the phase and hear the results in real time through the UAD console is great.

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Tool to have, love it

I work in live with UAD console, very useful.
It remind me same tool in the SSL LIVE300 that I use very often. So cool for some strategic adjustment to make take the place of the signal.

N. Dettenbach

23. Dezember 2019

nice handy tool...

...for phase alignment.

Have/had multiple solutions / plugins from other vendors for that too, but this is the most intuitive and fast workflow tool for me. The "lack" of waveform graphics is a "feature" to me, because i have to use my ears instead trusting any waveform stuff which is not working well in many cases / signals / lead me to "false" results.

By the UAD DSP/FPGA platform it works well "live" (during recording) too.

D. Bylykbashi

18. Dezember 2019

Necessity

Simple and intuitive, visual spectrum would be nice!

j. Hudes

5. Dezember 2019

I own the hardware too! (for once!)

Really useful tool that I use it on EVERY session that has multiple microphones setup in them. It actually adds a delay control that the hardware doesn't have. For electric guitars, it can literally change everything! On a drum kit, you can get a little bit tighter sound if you spend a bit of time tweaking. It should be free with every Apollo! We're in 2019 and we're still limited to those old fashioned 180 phase buttons that consoles had back in the 60s! What's up with that?

J. Greeuw

28. November 2019

"For when you phase problems"

a simple but useful tool to handle phase problems

D. Fries

19. November 2019

Good for adjusting phase issues for room mic's, drums...

A new version should show the wav files so you can visually align them.

1-20 von 211 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11