Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 173 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. kgr

1. Februar 2019

The best 480L

Silky will make you feel comfortable. It became a plug - in which I can not release in the future. The best.

P. Lordo

25. Januar 2019

Could Be Better

Ok, now I’ve had two 480’s and a 960L!! First off they did a great job on the sound. However it’s missing parameters, also missing some awesome plate presets. I think it sounds good but they shouldn’t of left out these pareneters and presets. It does take up a lot of my Apollo’s cpu power.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Lush Reverb

I loved the 224 plugin and this is just, well... more expensive sounding. Awesome on drums especially.

G. Girard

22. Januar 2019

Great Addition To My Verb Arsenal

killing

T. VEY

22. Januar 2019

Un cap de franchi !

L'arrivée de cette réverbe chez UAD m’a fait remplacer mes pistes auxiliaires dédiées aux reverbes Valhalla. La dimension est toute autre, et la sonorité est immédiatement un coup de cœur.

i. sözüer

22. Januar 2019

80‘s Dream

unfortunately I do not know the original, but I can say, I love it. the presets are very useful, you get great results very quickly

M. G.

22. Januar 2019

AL FIN!!!

Después de mucho tiempo esperando, por fin UAD lo hizo. Lexicon 480l, es una rever muy esperada por mi. Un sonido excelente y efectos muy buenos. Por fin la tengo. Bravo UAD y Gracias

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

Great reverb machine ever!!!

Amazing job, loving it!!!!

R. Gun

18. Januar 2019

Changed my opinion

more than 1500 samples latency leads to: not play able in realtime. For a "mix only" plugin it is to expensive, there are other manufaturer that have no latency reverbs that do the same, and not to forget the 60% DSP power it consumes.
The sound is ok, the features and fader reactions too, the red characters on dispay are a bit hard to read. It is quite close to my 480 hardware but it lacks a bit of sound, as by the way most plugins do too.

P. Uszyński

15. Januar 2019

This thing does almost everything I could imagine!

I have been looking for this state of art software machine for a long time. Until now I had no favourite reverb for film purposes - tried DreamVerb (and it failed), tried Lexicon PCM (great for music, though), tried few Waves reverbs, the closest one to my needs so far was Sonnox Oxford Reverb, a great one, especially for simulating small and less typical spaces.

480L has it all and provides me with instant, extremely satisfying results. It doesn't affect my native processing power, too, like Sonnox does, so having multiple, highest quality reverb units stopped being any issue (using not one, but two octo-core cards since yesterday, yay!). I can still see some serious space for my Sonnox Oxford reverb, but I suppose it won't be my primary choice any longer...

HIGHLY recommended!

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

5 plus stars

I have a few reverbs. I like them all alot, like Altiverb, waves IR1, and others. I really like them. BUT,,,I love the 480 as it is truly reminiscent of the hardware lex 480. Trult fantastic!!

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

Lexikon 480L Rezension

Eine Legende. Toll

R. Kremer

14. Januar 2019

Awesome

Really close to the Hardware

M. Kondracki

12. Januar 2019

Astounding

This really blows me away. I replaced several other emulations of the Lexicon with this one and instantly it was obvious how much deeper, wider, taller and more natural the sound was. Instantly feels like the hardware. One of the best plugins yet from UA.

M. Kondracki

12. Januar 2019

Astounding

This really blows me away. I replaced several other emulations of the Lexicon with this one and instantly it was obvious how much deeper, wider, taller and more natural the sound was. Instantly feels like the hardware. One of the best plugins yet from UA.

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Best reverb ever

It's heavy on DSP usage but totally worth it. Most silky reverb you can get.

D. Gianesello

12. Januar 2019

Best reverb plugin ever heard!

Absolutely the best reverb plugin I've ever used. A little less immediate than 224 and other reverb plugins for the parameters, but with an extremely thick, warm and open sound. 5 stars without doubts!

f. ceballos

11. Januar 2019

Lexicón 480L

Just perfect reverb!!! It sounds amazing!

81-100 von 173 Ergebnisse