Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 303 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bijelic

16. April 2020

Great

I am very happy and perfectly satisfied with this product.
Finally it arrived.
10/10 points

V. Kotljarow

15. April 2020

Great Classic design, quality and control !

Great digital reverb!
Plugin has many fine options!

G. Ronchetti

14. April 2020

Great sounding reverb!

The 480L is an extremely versatile reverb, sounds good in most situations.

k. deuk

14. April 2020

Good!

I like it.
This sound

l. dorville

13. April 2020

Top

Excellent

G. Lachenal

11. April 2020

Great Plug !

It's good to hear the sounds of the legendary Lexicon 480L again. This UAD Plug is really efficient, congratulations !!

A. Reverberi

1. April 2020

Better than the Original

It actually sounds better than what I remember the real 480 to sounding like

p. albert

28. März 2020

Lexicone 480 l

Super Reverb que j'ai pu obtenir avec la promotion proposé dans l'achat d'un satellite DSP

O. Daniel

28. März 2020

AWESOME

Oshe!!! E make sense die! This reverb has its own sweetness. O dun baje!!!

l. ray

26. März 2020

génial

il y a longtemps que je souhaitais rajouter la 480 a ma collection et grâce a votre promotion proposée d'une unité satellite octo vous exaucé mon souhait,un peu de bonheur pendant cette période délicate merci universal audio P.S vivement le daw
Amicalement.

K. Didvalis

26. März 2020

Amazing Reverb!

Sounds Amazing!

R. Mummendey

25. März 2020

Studio Standard

Sounds like it should

L. SCHARK

21. März 2020

Excellent reverb

I've been comparing a few 480L emulation, and I have to admit, the USA one does an amazing job. the 480L is a reverb that anyone using reverb should have.

S. Pagano

19. März 2020

this is really a great unit

I have owned a competing product for several years, so didn't really "need" this one. The other unit is excellent... this is just a little better, and warranted the purchase. You cant go wrong with a lexicon.

B. Horvat

19. März 2020

Effective and reflective!

What to say, really... It's Lexicon and it's UAD, two of the best. If you need a good all around reverb and the effect unit, then look no further (just kidding, uad shop is full of great plugins). Lexicon 480L DR and effects unit is one of my go to reverbs when it comes to production and / or mixing situation. I use it as an insert and also as an aux send. Top quality and easy to use. Thumbs up.

A. Houlli

15. März 2020

As close as you can get to the real thing

This Reverb is absolutely sensational. I mainly use it on sends and buses for Drums, Vocals and Bass, but I have to say it brings the mix to life. Can not recommend it enough. You cannot tell the difference between this and the hardware (I’ve used both).

K. Schmuck

14. März 2020

Best Reverb, It just makes the different

I know the original from my memory and this one just blows my mind. It makes all the other reverb look like toys.

H. Lemke

12. März 2020

Wirklich dicht dran am Originalsound!

Da ich seit vielen Jahren das Original Lexicon 480 L im Studio habe, kann ich mir im direkten Vergleich ein Urteil erlauben. Grundsätzlich sind die Plug-In Sounds dem Originalsound sehr gut "nachgebaut". Aber es gibt dann doch einige spezielle Hallsounds, die Original einfach noch prominenter klingen, ohne jetzt das "Gras wachsen zu hören". Vielleicht liegt das sogar an der "alten" Technologie, als Produzent höre ich aber schon noch einen Unterschied. Dennoch war es heutzutage nie so günstig, einen so berühmten Weltklasse Hallsound zu besitzen!

M. Hall

4. März 2020

Nice

Nice

C. Davies

27. Februar 2020

Lex 480

Go this with the satellite Octo and it’s lovely
I’m very impressed with this product

61-80 von 303 Ergebnisse