Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 296 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Stacy

22. Juni 2020

Beautiful emulation but...

Be prepared to watch your processing power swallowed alive! This thing made me have to switch off countless plug ins. With 4 UAD2 cards in the mix. This was Incredibly frustrating! And then there’s the tech support that completely disappears when you try to contact them! Universal Audio used to be so much better than this! 3 stars not because of the plug in. But for what I just wrote about

J. Winkel

21. Juni 2020

A unique Reverb

Since some weeks I use the Lexicon 480L and yes it is worth any penny :-) This FX processor adds for subtle coloring till sound changing effects. Easy to use and a perfect match with the Lexicon 224.

The Lexicon 480L in action:
- Use it while recording certain stems (although recording with a revert is not always the best option since you can't undo the fx, for sounddesign it is perfect.
- While mixing to give tracks some present or glue the mix together (tip: I put a EQ behind the Lexicon 480L (on an aux) and use a HO filter setting so the low frequencies get less effect).
- Mastering: spicy op the track after processing: as mostly in the mastering stage "just a bit".

Summarizing "a go to tool" that does the trick in an awesome way.

l. batterbury

21. Juni 2020

Georgeous space

Love this... clean and full control of eq within the plugin ... the only verb I use now

Z. Valentin

20. Juni 2020

Love my Lexicon 480L

Really work amazing... good job guys

m. schnitzler

19. Juni 2020

Nice

This Plugin is one of the Best reverbs I ever heard.

N. Borgen

19. Juni 2020

Lexicon is best ...

Lexicon products is, and have always been, my favourites. The 480 plugin sounds like I remember the original did ... I love the warmth, the deepness and the great atmosphere sound that surrounds this product. Easy to use and cheap to buy.

D. Buehler

18. Juni 2020

Great reverb

Perfect for soundscapes

J. Dryden

17. Juni 2020

Lexicon 480L is amazing!!!

I’ve been saving for a while to get this Reverb plug as I absolutely love the original. What a pleasure this is to work with, I can create lush dreamlike reverberant fields or get a very realistic ambient space for anything from drums to guitars and voices, without the low frequency buildup.
Great Job UA

W. Keskey

16. Juni 2020

I have the Lexicon 224 (HAD) since Day One of my entrance into ”Apollo World”
(again ”Day One Waitlist Apollo Firewire” guy)
The Lexicon 448 is AMAZING.... ”Clean” I can’t even BEGIN to explain.
Am I a Lexicon Fan?...I’ve been a Pat Metheny fanatic, since when ”American Garage” came out.
(Not to mention ”IT’S” the INDUSTRY STANDARD)
again, I’ve HAD the 224....

the ambient textures that come as PRE SETS!!!! CRAZY!!!! The WARMTH that comes with those Algorithms of Lexicon 448?.....UNBELIEVABLE.... well, LEXICON.... just CLEANER

Now WHEN’S THE LEXICON PCM70 plugin coming?

L. Weisz

15. Juni 2020

Lecxicon

Ez egy nagyon szuper plugin!
Kár, hogy nem jött ki hamarabb, mert akkor nem vettem volna meg a 224-est! :)

P. Gallais

15. Juni 2020

Excellent

Bluffant de réalisme, j'ai l'impression d'avoir le hardware à la maison. Top

G. Howard

12. Juni 2020

Just as I remember it

This is an outstanding reverb plugin. It's exactly how I remember it but without the flimsy 9-pin remote cable that always needed re-soldering. Beautiful, lush halls, rooms, plates, effects, and all-out weirdness.

A. Luchsinger

7. Juni 2020

Best reverb plugin

when i worked the first time with the original unit some years ago i was blown away. if you listen to a track in solo it isn't that crazy, it just sound like a reverb but if you listen to the same track in a hole mix context... i was blown away!! it sounds great it sounds fantastic, you're able to keep things in front but with a big space or the space you want. you really get the option to juice where you want to place things in the mix, are they far away or in your face but with a bit of space.
There are many plugins who emulate the 480L unit but the UA version is the only one who gave me the same feeling and impression like the original one does years ago. Thank you UA for that experience.
it's not a cheap plugin but it's worth every penny specifically if you are thinking about the price of a real one....

C. Einhorn

2. Juni 2020

Love it!

I actually used the real thing in the 80's. This is fantastic and easy to use. Great tutorial on YouTube.

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

A dream come true!

I always dreamed of owning a 480L. Ever since I first heard it on drums and congas in the 80s, in a big studio. This emulation is spot on. Love it!

S. Pingiczer

23. Mai 2020

Original!!

The Best!

o. lonien

22. Mai 2020

Premium Reverb at a glance.

As a owner of a Bricasti m7 Hardware Unit,i was super critical about software Reverbs.I tryed them all and this one is the top of the Line-period!

S. Pingiczer

22. Mai 2020

Original!!

The Best:-)

m. melendez

21. Mai 2020

Amazing

This is far the best reverb And delay I have in my plug ins. Sounds so clean and as perfect as it can be for vocals and many instruments. Apollo never disappoints me.

M. Maranghello

12. Mai 2020

The soundtrack reverb I have been looking for

A lush, premium sounding production resource. This reverb is silky, spacious and ultimately real. Despite the old age of the original unit, I find its quality to be timeless. I have been constantly using it for both big drums and orchestral instruments. This is the soundtrack reverb I have been looking for. Well worth its price.

21-40 von 296 Ergebnisse