Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 307 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Schmuck

14. März 2020

Best Reverb, It just makes the different

I know the original from my memory and this one just blows my mind. It makes all the other reverb look like toys.

H. Lemke

12. März 2020

Wirklich dicht dran am Originalsound!

Da ich seit vielen Jahren das Original Lexicon 480 L im Studio habe, kann ich mir im direkten Vergleich ein Urteil erlauben. Grundsätzlich sind die Plug-In Sounds dem Originalsound sehr gut "nachgebaut". Aber es gibt dann doch einige spezielle Hallsounds, die Original einfach noch prominenter klingen, ohne jetzt das "Gras wachsen zu hören". Vielleicht liegt das sogar an der "alten" Technologie, als Produzent höre ich aber schon noch einen Unterschied. Dennoch war es heutzutage nie so günstig, einen so berühmten Weltklasse Hallsound zu besitzen!

M. Hall

4. März 2020

Nice

Nice

C. Davies

27. Februar 2020

Lex 480

Go this with the satellite Octo and it’s lovely
I’m very impressed with this product

P. Lallis

26. Februar 2020

Amazing Reverb as always

If you ever used the hardware then you will be happy to use it too.

UAD User

25. Februar 2020

Often imitated, always the best

Sometimes you just need the real deal. It just sounds great.

J. Barillaro

24. Februar 2020

The center piece

This is now the go to. I bought a carry case just because of this plugin.

Y. Nugraha

24. Februar 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

Y. Nugraha

24. Februar 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

R. Gabriel

22. Februar 2020

Perfekt!

Perfekt

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Great piece of software!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

S. Soffiatti

16. Februar 2020

Sounds Amazing!

This is my main reverb, for sure

M. Seitz

15. Februar 2020

Much Moooooooooore!

I couldn't imagine that theres a difference between the 224 and the 480L...
The 224 was a big game chancer on my vocal tracks. But the 480L ist much MORE!
Never bounce a mix without! Amazing!!

M. Stiso

12. Februar 2020

Lexicon 480L

Like all UA products this does not disappoint. Best sounding plug-ins on the market

D. Lee

10. Februar 2020

great reverb

great reverb, nice tone/sound, very adjustable

F. Andersson

8. Februar 2020

This is NOT the complete 480

I think this emulation is amazing, it sounds completely authentic. I am missing some of the original features though. Most importantly the chorus algorithm. I wonder why. As a reverb it is obviously outstanding and a "must have" in my opinion. Sadly lacking the pitch algo. I used the chorus a LOT in the 90's. But, I could recommend the chorus in the AMS... very, very good. But you won't be disappointed in the 480, it has everything you need from a reverb.

A. Guardia

4. Februar 2020

Lexico 480 L UAD Plug in


Fantastic, exactly the same as the original!!! Extremely satisfied!!!

E. Hawkins

29. Januar 2020

Verb for your a$$!

Really very nice and good
- Seinfeld

P. Haas

20. Januar 2020

The king of digital algorithmic reverbs for vocals

The king of digital reverbs for nearly 35 years.
What more to say?

g. Pascual

20. Januar 2020

Simply...480: That's it!

Since back in the days to present, you need this tool. Thanks UA Team.

81-100 von 307 Ergebnisse