Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 307 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

24. April 2019

I didn’t think I needed this

I heard from a friend I needed the 480, then I noticed every engineer out there of note used this on almost every mix. When I demoed it I saw immediately why. It’s flawless. I can make a vocal sound like it’s in any size studio or room I want, i can create lush deep verbs or incredible delays that widen the stereo field. The only problem is having to sparsely use this until I get a satellite, it is very dsp heavy. But Thr results speak for themselves so 5 stars

p. puzdoy

24. April 2019

Real 480L

Very similar sound

J. Delgado

17. April 2019

Fantastic !!!

Profondeur extraordinaire !!

B. Eaton

16. April 2019

Lexicon Bliss!

Considered "the godfather of digital reverb" and costing more than some cars when it was first released back in 1986, this emulation delivers at a fraction of the original cost. I had a 224 in my studio back in the '90s because I couldn't afford a 480L...now I own both UAD versions. They are game changers!!

L. Atter

13. April 2019

You need this!

Completely awesome!

D. Palmer

12. April 2019

Finally, it's here

I personally have been hoping that this plugin would eventually become available... And now it has.. The original unit was a wonderful device to use back then and this UA version is exactly like the original... Brilliantly useable and very versatile...

G. Stevenson

12. April 2019

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

G. Stevenson

12. April 2019

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

E. de Nanteuil

12. April 2019

vintage dream

Quelle joie de retrouver le son de cette jolie petite boite blanche et bleue. Le algo sont assez convaincant et le largeur et folle.

V. WILLS

11. April 2019

Flying this baby is so easy ...

Had this from another manufacturer , but it did not sound this rich, from the tiniest parameter changes you can hear the differences. All the new upgrades are warm ,rich dimensions. Like the low cpu .... a wonderful game changer !!!!

UAD User

9. April 2019

fantastico

facil de usar

A. Chumertov

8. April 2019

An excellent UAD Plugin.

With no doubt this plugin expands your creative possibilities.

R. Mueller

5. April 2019

Reverb at its best

There are too many good sounding reverbs out there, but this one beats them all. Not only the sound itself, especially the seemless 'melting' with the songs is truely unbeatable. I've never heard this from a plugin before... excellent!

R. Polson-Lahache

3. April 2019

Smooth

Love this on vocals, it’s also great on drums. Classic tones...makes you go oh, that’s where that sound comes from.
I especially love the small rooms, it adds a bit of vibe, then when other tracks are in the bus (if you’re recording one instrument at a time) it sounds like everyone was together...especially when two 480L busses have the same setting but different eq’s.

Very smooth in 96 kHz!

A. houpert

3. April 2019

excellent

j'ai abord acheté une interface X6 pour le live, mon besoin était d'avoir deux moteurs de 480L pour le mix d'orchestre philharmonique en live !
eh ben c'est top, je retrouve la sensation de la 480L sans la peur de griller une carte ou une alimentation
le filtre , le shape, le spread, tout répond de la même manière, c'est une réussite

B. Gfeller

2. April 2019

perfect simulation of a 480L

no difference to the original, GREAT

J. Albritton

1. April 2019

Classic

Nice sounding verb, great addition to the other UAD verbs I own

D. Sands

27. März 2019

AWESOME!

Whether you can afford the real thing or not get this plugin. I own 3 hardware 480L's and this plug is as close as you can get. Don't hesitate ... just buy it!

J. Bostwick

26. März 2019

You've Got to Hear This Thing

If you haven't demoed this yet, stop reading and do it. This may just be the single greatest reverb in the box.

A. Vychodil

26. März 2019

Love it!

Absolutely amazing, the depth a richnesd it adds when properly used is quite something. My new go-to reverb.

181-200 von 307 Ergebnisse