Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 151 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rodescu

24. Dezember 2018

The Lexicon sound

I love that classic Lexicon sound heard on so many recordings I don't own the hardware so I cannot compare the sound but it's so great to have 3 or 4 in a project ! :)

G. Hampton

22. Dezember 2018

Its as fun as the EMT 250

Nothing like fun controls on such a beautiful sounding piece of gear. I have been in love with the EMT 250. Now I just gotta decide which one to reach for. I'm glad I added this to my ever growing arsenal of UAD plugins!

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

great sound great depth

like what this adds. another quality reverb at UAD

D. Johnson

19. Dezember 2018

Greatest Ever?

I've been waiting for this for some years, ever since I started with UAD really (2009). I hasn't let me down. This is the best version (others are available, I have them!) of the greatest reverb of all time. I know there are more natural, and cleaner reverbs out there, the Bricasti, and Lexicons own PCM Hardware and Plugins (which I also have), but there's something truly magical about the 480L. For me, reverbs are one of two things, they can make you feel like you're in a real space, or they can make you feel something special. This can do both, with (Christmas) bells on. Thanks UAD, and Happy Holidays!

N. Antonio

18. Dezember 2018

lexicon!

待っていた甲斐がありました。素晴らしい!

M. Papathanasiou

17. Dezember 2018

This is an excellent product ... Period !!!

Sold my 480 a couple of years ago to go the "Bricasti" route ... missed it somehow , not quite satisfied from the solutions available in the software world ... until now ... Instant buy after demoing it ... big smile when using it - understanding there is no need any more to search for a used hardware ... For me it's the end of searching - wondering "if" etc.

j. Kim

17. Dezember 2018

WoW~

I love Lexicon Reverb~!
This is very smooth and clear.
It is smilar to Real Lexicon 480L.
Fantastic~!!!

M. Peyton

15. Dezember 2018

The one you’ve waited for.

I have all of the reverb plug-ins from universal audio in waves. I have been at this a long time-I have a bunch of other reverbs too. This is the one. It was always the king of the road and unlike other plug-ins that attempt to convolve discrete components-this is just math. It’s genius.

H. Zwarts

15. Dezember 2018

niet overtuigd

Klinkt aardig maar ik merk dat de presets niet inspirerend zijn en ik toch vaak niet de klank ermee kan krijgen die ik gehoopt had. Jammer , want goedkoop was ie niet.

M. Łuczak

15. Dezember 2018

Lex 480L

Classic Lex sound :)

S. Yeom

15. Dezember 2018

Best Reverb!!

I usually use a mix of drums. It is really the best.

C. Justice

14. Dezember 2018

I Echo all of the Reverberant praises!

Seriously if you have ever used a 480L then you know. If not it is one if the industry standards for good reason! I have used these for years in studios. My favorite of all time. The plugin is just as good! Buy now and thank yourself later.

A. Avelin

14. Dezember 2018

OMG!

Never used the hardware but this sounds amazing. My new goto reverb :D It's lush alright..

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing... as expected

I'm a 480 real thing user, and this... made my day. It's a amazing emulation of the real 480L and UA achieved on more time to the goal. As you can see and hear this musical reverb will improve a lot you work and it will gives you fell and sound of the real hardware. Thanks UA!!!

D. Chueca folch

14. Dezember 2018

wow!

just put it on a vocal send and wow! fantastic sound! a must have reverb!!!

N. Freeze

12. Dezember 2018

What else???

Lexicon 480!!!!
That’s all folks!!!!!!
I’m very happy guys......

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Wet and deep

Powerful, deep and dense reverb. Very versatile, intuitive interface.
My main reverb now!

R. Beld

12. Dezember 2018

Nice wide range of sounds

So far we dig the sound in our studio. No experience with the real thing. Pitty that it's so heavy on dsp though. Especially noticeable with tracking in console on inserts in stead of aux.

C. Bandini

11. Dezember 2018

Almost ok.

I've waiting for this for a long, but is not what i expected, the Relab LX480 plugin sounds wider and smoother in the mix, i'm still using it.
I haven't used the original hardware, so i can't compare.
In the other hand, this plugin uses a lot of CPU, so i can only use it as send effect in my satellite quad thunderbolt.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Great but high DSP usage

This is a very good plugin but if you have a duo I’d say it’s a waste of money. U can’t hardly use it with any other plugins because of its high dsp

101-120 von 151 Ergebnisse