Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 169 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

张. 张

7. Januar 2019

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects



Sweet, soft, and can beautify some VOX

k. vincent

6. Januar 2019

Lexicon

Amazing Plug ins

k. vincent

6. Januar 2019

Lexicon

Amazing Plug ins

S. Lednev

4. Januar 2019

Sounds great!

Lexicon 480L really sounds great! I am very glad that Lexicon 480L is now in my collection!

D. Rivaz

2. Januar 2019

Top!

Amazing reverb, great texture and love to change preset from the plugins

J. Bruijnje

2. Januar 2019

Insane.

Insane reverb.

S. Sundin

1. Januar 2019

Lush smooth bread and butter

480 was a big dream now it’s REAL.

M. Hopper

31. Dezember 2018

A goodun

I bought this plugin last night and just started playing with it on a mix today. A very creative tool indeed which can add that x factor to a mix. This will definitely be a 'go-to' unit in all future mixes. I'm very happy this one and I can be a bit hard to please:)

F. BOIC

28. Dezember 2018

Legend lives

It is wonderful!!!

E. Wohl

28. Dezember 2018

wow

I always wanted one of these!

E. Wohl

28. Dezember 2018

wow

I always wanted one of these!

s. heredia garcia

27. Dezember 2018

la reverb definitiva¡¡¡

Al fin consigo mezlar mis voces con un plugin sin hardware de reverb¡
Es, sin duda, la mejor recreacion que he escuchado.
Una maravilla¡¡¡

I. Meyer

27. Dezember 2018

Unglaublich!

Mit den zusätzlichen Presets besser als das Original!

L. Rollins

26. Dezember 2018

Great to add the sibling

High quality results with minimal fuss.

M. Svendsen

26. Dezember 2018

The real deal

I used to work a lot with the original hardware. One of my all time favorite reverb units. But unfortunately I have not had access to the hardware version for some years so was happy to get the UAD version. It sound so close to the original that I can't hear the difference. And off course, now I have not just one but as many as I want in any given session. Love it.

C. Stimpel

26. Dezember 2018

Yea you need to buy this

This thing is unreal. Sounds super lush and really just lands in a mix without needing extra shaping. You need this plug in.

M. Hadfield

24. Dezember 2018

Welcome home!

I used the 480 a lot during the 90's as it was the go-to reverb unit in most high end studios.
Technology moved on, studios closed down and many of these units disappeared.
I was thrilled when UAD made this plugin available and was hoping that they had nailed it.
Well, they did! Its beautiful.
It can sit within the mix and add space without being noticed or it can be used in a way to add glorious reverb to lets say a lead vocal when the production is sparse and make it instantly sound like a record!
I've used it on everything since I bought it.
Welcome home!

a. visser

24. Dezember 2018

finally

finally everyone is able to use the most beautiful reverb ever made! As soon as you turn on this reverb you notice that Universal audio has succeeded in making an accurate plugin version. This reverb does not sound digital (clean) but just as the hardware sounds.
This plugin does require a lot of DSP but it is worth it. So, if you want to have the most beautiful reverb ever made. The reverberation that can be heard on almost every record. do not hesitate any longer and buy this plugin! Have fun with all the sliders and make your own strange places...

S. Rodescu

24. Dezember 2018

The Lexicon sound

I love that classic Lexicon sound heard on so many recordings I don't own the hardware so I cannot compare the sound but it's so great to have 3 or 4 in a project ! :)

G. Hampton

22. Dezember 2018

Its as fun as the EMT 250

Nothing like fun controls on such a beautiful sounding piece of gear. I have been in love with the EMT 250. Now I just gotta decide which one to reach for. I'm glad I added this to my ever growing arsenal of UAD plugins!

101-120 von 169 Ergebnisse