Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 296 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. albert

28. März 2020

Lexicone 480 l

Super Reverb que j'ai pu obtenir avec la promotion proposé dans l'achat d'un satellite DSP

O. Daniel

28. März 2020

AWESOME

Oshe!!! E make sense die! This reverb has its own sweetness. O dun baje!!!

l. ray

26. März 2020

génial

il y a longtemps que je souhaitais rajouter la 480 a ma collection et grâce a votre promotion proposée d'une unité satellite octo vous exaucé mon souhait,un peu de bonheur pendant cette période délicate merci universal audio P.S vivement le daw
Amicalement.

K. Didvalis

26. März 2020

Amazing Reverb!

Sounds Amazing!

R. Mummendey

25. März 2020

Studio Standard

Sounds like it should

L. SCHARK

21. März 2020

Excellent reverb

I've been comparing a few 480L emulation, and I have to admit, the USA one does an amazing job. the 480L is a reverb that anyone using reverb should have.

S. Pagano

19. März 2020

this is really a great unit

I have owned a competing product for several years, so didn't really "need" this one. The other unit is excellent... this is just a little better, and warranted the purchase. You cant go wrong with a lexicon.

B. Horvat

19. März 2020

Effective and reflective!

What to say, really... It's Lexicon and it's UAD, two of the best. If you need a good all around reverb and the effect unit, then look no further (just kidding, uad shop is full of great plugins). Lexicon 480L DR and effects unit is one of my go to reverbs when it comes to production and / or mixing situation. I use it as an insert and also as an aux send. Top quality and easy to use. Thumbs up.

A. Houlli

15. März 2020

As close as you can get to the real thing

This Reverb is absolutely sensational. I mainly use it on sends and buses for Drums, Vocals and Bass, but I have to say it brings the mix to life. Can not recommend it enough. You cannot tell the difference between this and the hardware (I’ve used both).

K. Schmuck

14. März 2020

Best Reverb, It just makes the different

I know the original from my memory and this one just blows my mind. It makes all the other reverb look like toys.

H. Lemke

12. März 2020

Wirklich dicht dran am Originalsound!

Da ich seit vielen Jahren das Original Lexicon 480 L im Studio habe, kann ich mir im direkten Vergleich ein Urteil erlauben. Grundsätzlich sind die Plug-In Sounds dem Originalsound sehr gut "nachgebaut". Aber es gibt dann doch einige spezielle Hallsounds, die Original einfach noch prominenter klingen, ohne jetzt das "Gras wachsen zu hören". Vielleicht liegt das sogar an der "alten" Technologie, als Produzent höre ich aber schon noch einen Unterschied. Dennoch war es heutzutage nie so günstig, einen so berühmten Weltklasse Hallsound zu besitzen!

M. Hall

4. März 2020

Nice

Nice

C. Davies

27. Februar 2020

Lex 480

Go this with the satellite Octo and it’s lovely
I’m very impressed with this product

P. Lallis

26. Februar 2020

Amazing Reverb as always

If you ever used the hardware then you will be happy to use it too.

UAD User

25. Februar 2020

Often imitated, always the best

Sometimes you just need the real deal. It just sounds great.

J. Barillaro

24. Februar 2020

The center piece

This is now the go to. I bought a carry case just because of this plugin.

Y. Nugraha

24. Februar 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

Y. Nugraha

24. Februar 2020

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

R. Gabriel

22. Februar 2020

Perfekt!

Perfekt

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Great piece of software!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

61-80 von 296 Ergebnisse