Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 357 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Long

2. März 2021

Great reverbs

I love the naturalness of those reverbs

j. drake

1. März 2021

Best reverb I’ve used

I’m lucky to own a good number of reverb plugins. The 480L is in a different league.

N. Acrisio

28. Februar 2021

Beautiful

I'm making a lot of amazing use. Very natural. Thanks to the engineers who made this dream happen.

M. Johannes

28. Februar 2021

One Of The Best Reverbs

I am really surprised. This plugin-machine sounds very good. And the best at the end of writing: it´s a free gift by UAD after a registration of my USB Satellite 2 accelerator.
Ganc perfekt audio wercajg= a perfect audio tool.

s. grant

25. Februar 2021

Just like the real thing

Yep, used these before many moons ago, hardware version. This brings back fond memories. Excellent, a bit processor hungry but then that's no problem because I have a UAD Satellite

B. Tari

24. Februar 2021

Alap!

Legyen ilyened!

D. Willis

9. Februar 2021

A Classic for a Reason

If your vocalist doesn't sound good with this, get a different vocalist.

o. moldenhauer

5. Februar 2021

disappointing

I have waited a long time for the Lexicon 480 and also have the 224 which I use often and with pleasure.
Unfortunately, the 480 could not meet my expectations.
I had a Nuverb for a long time and in direct comparison the Nuverb sounded much better and smoother.

D. Williams

5. Februar 2021

This plugin is so accurate it gives me chills.

This reverb is very clean. Easily one of the best reverb plugins i’ll ever own. All you have to do is put this thing on some vocals and just listen in awe. Absolutely incredible work UAD!

F. Meng

29. Januar 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

M. Novak

26. Januar 2021

Great reverb

Best vintage reverb!

UAD User

21. Januar 2021

LA référence...

Sans surprise, ce plug est le clone parfait du hard ware.

A. Paclin

13. Januar 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Nice interface, incredible sound!

V. German

11. Januar 2021

Industry standard

Wonderful emulation of the legendary device. It sounds very clean and gives incredible volume to the voice, strings sections. The drum room sounds very convincing.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

The Best ? Top Top and Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

F. Abel

5. Januar 2021

Mom, I have a Lexicon 480L

I had the 224 and now I bought the 480L.
Really a dream to have this plugin in my projects, dense sound and fantastic sound on vocals, drums, guitars. Perfect and easy to use.

F. Aulich

1. Januar 2021

Lexicon 480 L - a huge sounding reverb

The title says it all - the 480 L is a huge sounding plugin. No matter if a great wide or a convincing deep sound is needed this plugin delivers those reverb tones Lexicon is known for.

l. kipfer

30. Dezember 2020

Lap Steel

I love this Reverb for spherical lap steel sounds!

J. Tim

29. Dezember 2020

Super cleaner Sound

Das ist wirklich ein cooles Plug in. Allerdings muss man dazusagen das es nicht so einfach in der Bedienung ist. Die Presets sind so gut programmiert das man schnell mit etwas nachbearbeiten den Sound findet den man sucht.

L. Casey

27. Dezember 2020

I have been waiting for this moment for so many years!

Close your eyes.. and try to imagine for a moment a world in black and white.. Now open your eyes and imagine being able to see colors for the first time...
That's what the Lexicon 480L is for me.

1-20 von 357 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18