Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 151 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Anyn

18. Juli 2019

The whole world, in one plug-in!

I, am delighted! Thanks to the UAD command for great and inspiring operation.

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Borgatta

12. Juli 2019

Love this!

One of my favorite reverbs ever! This sounds almost identical to the real one

a. kamal

11. Juli 2019

a+++++++++

Well, the Hardware 480L has been a staple in my studio since nearly 20 years.I have gotten used to it as my Reverb. This does exactly the same as the original.It is perfect and I highly recommend it!!!! This is another Emulation of which I have the original and once again it is BANG ON!!!!!

D. Gonçalves

8. Juli 2019

Amazing

A must have reverb.

k. gilleaga

25. Juni 2019

Lexicon 480L

you want to be in. This gets you in. signature thats the thing here, its on most of the best track in the recording world, that means everybody buying music knows that sound, even those that don't know it. ....... all cars got wheels on baby ... for now!

m. azevedo

22. Juni 2019

Not quite happy as the others...

First of all, I would like to say UAD is one of the best plug in companies ever. I am a huge fan of everything they make. But for the 480L I should say I am quite disappointed. I use 480L Impulse responses banks home made for almost 20 years now. So I know pretty well how they sound, Fat Plate, A Plate, etc... This ain't not just there. especially when you talk of the high end and spread. I don't know why. it is good for having all the parameters lark that you do not have on a IR plug in. But still it is far to distant... Besides I got a bad luck of buying way much expensive compared to to very next month sale, 200 dollars difference :(..... Still a fan for my mixes all the others plug ins....

K. EMMANUEL

18. Juni 2019

Test

Very fine réverbération with my ssl XXL desk and apollo x and mk2
À Must. Thank for your évolution. E.Kilchoer

C. BONAFE

17. Juni 2019

Smooth!

This reverb is smooth and sweet. The touch it brings is amazing! It sounds expencive not cheep if you know what i mean!

J. Kuciauskas

15. Juni 2019

Best reverb

It has so much variation and quality.
The best reverb thus far for me!

UAD User

14. Juni 2019

Great sounding reverb tail

I put this directly on a tambourine at 50% and got exactly what I was looking for.
Excited to use much more of it in the future.

S. Smith

12. Juni 2019

Great classic reverb flavors--so good with so many things

I don't think I have a reverb that's always the best one on everything, but there's seldom anything that doesn't sound great with some combination of parameters on this one! Hard to go far wrong by at least auditioning this every time.

G. Westwood

28. Mai 2019

Lush Reverb With Personality

I’ve been waiting for this one.
And worth the wait it is!!!
It sounds awesome on vocals and has many more tricks up its sleeve.

UAD User

27. Mai 2019

As I Remember!

Was so please with this plugin. It offered new inspiration to a mix. I remember these in all the studios I recorded in. Amazing to have it at my fingertips on my laptop. UA really does produce the best plugins. It like so may other products they make are truly amazing!!!

A. Gordon

27. Mai 2019

Well worth it.

One of the best Plugs UA made now we need a proper delay...

D. Holden

21. Mai 2019

perfect

Start here for reverb!

S. Parikh

20. Mai 2019

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb

Very friendly and easy to use upgrade

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

Quite similar to the hardware

There´s a 10% miss of depth and sound. But the reaction to the sliders is practically perfect. The cleanness is even better than the analog path, obviosly there is more bit depth.
But as always there are drawbacks: in this case the latency. The plugin creates a 150ms delay. In mixing situations thats not a problem, playing it life you always have a predelay - not nice. But except from the price its nice. Makes a sudden youngtimer sound, like a pair of well used shoes fits compfortable.

R. McKean

12. Mai 2019

<3 <3 <3

Can't heart this enough!

R. Alvarez

11. Mai 2019

Just like the hardware!

Transparent and 3 dimensional like the original 480L

1-20 von 151 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8