Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 370 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. RAKOTONDRAMARO

12. Juni 2021

il est fair parti de le meilleur riverbe que je connais

je suis de l'avoire , merci UAD

T. Harris

7. Juni 2021

WOW!!

This Reverb is just so dam awesome! It sounds even better than I had hoped. It just makes everything sound more lush warm and expensive. The controls are a little complicated but its well worth the effort. Strait away your like "Ah so that's why this was used on every single track in the 80s and 90s"!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

So many options

This plug in is great. If I cannot find the sound I am looking for with any other reverb plug in then a reach for this. With so many settings it might take me a while, but I'll eventually dial in the sound I have been searching for all along. It feels just like the original unit too. So retro feeling but so modern. Check it out.

N. sveinungsen

7. Mai 2021

Silky

So nice hifi sound in this 480. Clear and highfi.

R. Neville

4. Mai 2021

Amazing

I own this as well as the relab version and they’re both amazing Reverb’s. I prefer this one because it runs off the Apollo and satellites dsp.

D. Neblett

29. April 2021

BEST REVERB EVER!!

This verb is absolutely amazing! The crazy part with this verb is that is gets things to sit even without hearing the reverb so much.

C. Braddock

13. April 2021

Outstanding!

Amazing reverb! Possibly my new number one fav!

M. Kallenborn

9. April 2021

Best reverb plug-in

This is the greatest reverb plug-in I ever used. It adds natural and rich spaces to your mix. Love it

D. Montoya

6. April 2021

An absolute classic! DSP hungry but totally worth it!

Fantastic verbs and multi effects. It's a treat to scroll through presets and hear these classic sounds once again. Highly recommended!

UAD User

6. April 2021

nice!

Excellent reverb.

D. Ashton

28. März 2021

Free 480 L lexicon

Haven't had a lot of time with this thing but so far delivers as promised as all UAD plugs. Always Impressed!

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

Great!

The most cool vintage reverb.

J. Geary

18. März 2021

Stunned!

Love this guy! Always held off on getting it since it can be a bit DSP heavy. Came as a gift with my octo and I cannot be happier. Thanks UA. Ya'll got me. Big fan of the wide variety of FX. From halls to weird delays the 480L is worth every penny

J. Barton

18. März 2021

COOL STUFF!

This plugin is beyond Reverb and is in its own category of audio engineering! Its more than I expected and worth it! Vocals, guitars and other applications its in its own league with doubling, reverb and modulation effects!

J. MARTINEZ

16. März 2021

Classic reverb

It's the sound we all know

D. Long

2. März 2021

Great reverbs

I love the naturalness of those reverbs

j. drake

1. März 2021

Best reverb I’ve used

I’m lucky to own a good number of reverb plugins. The 480L is in a different league.

N. Acrisio

28. Februar 2021

Beautiful

I'm making a lot of amazing use. Very natural. Thanks to the engineers who made this dream happen.

M. Johannes

28. Februar 2021

One Of The Best Reverbs

I am really surprised. This plugin-machine sounds very good. And the best at the end of writing: it´s a free gift by UAD after a registration of my USB Satellite 2 accelerator.
Ganc perfekt audio wercajg= a perfect audio tool.

s. grant

25. Februar 2021

Just like the real thing

Yep, used these before many moons ago, hardware version. This brings back fond memories. Excellent, a bit processor hungry but then that's no problem because I have a UAD Satellite

1-20 von 370 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19