Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 650 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dreyfus

15. Dezember 2018

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

14. Dezember 2018

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

13. Dezember 2018

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

13. Dezember 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

13. Dezember 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

7. Dezember 2018

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

5. Dezember 2018

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

30. November 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

30. November 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Beck

30. November 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

J. Beck

30. November 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

A. Vella

29. November 2018

Lexicon bomb

The best easy controllable reverb I used since now !

M. Marton

29. November 2018

I love this reverb!

I still can't get over how good the medium hall is on the 224. Haven't even tried many other settings. It's now a permanent send bus on every mix template I set up.

M. Hatfield

25. November 2018

Amazing reverb!

I use this reverb for everything! It's so good and has many great presets that can be customized. Check it out!

r. krujeziu

11. November 2018

The best plugin Reverb

No comment ... only you need to know what you want ...

61-80 von 650 Ergebnisse