Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 659 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. favuzza

4. Januar 2019

LIKE the ORIGINAL

It is useful for many situations.
Good on DRUM, deep for KEYs, brilliant for guitars and much more ...
I had the opportunity to listen to the original and this plugin is perfect.

M. Korovenko

4. Januar 2019

Great reverb plugin

I tried a lot of reverbs but this one is a gem, the coloration it gives is simply beautiful and has some great oldish analog flavor.

R. Deacon

4. Januar 2019

Must Have! Lexicon 224

absolutely HOT, perfect for sound experience, perfect for modelling
its like the hardware product ...so a true dope fx

J. Rodriguez

3. Januar 2019

This is the most musical angelic sounding reverb I have ever heard

I needed a reverb that would bring character to a trumpets track and that would help me positioned them in their right place. I was mesmerized with the sound, I was able to dial the right amount easily with the levers and it added such an immersive sound and space. I absolutely love this reverb

A. Lee

1. Januar 2019

Incredible

Amazing sound quality. I love the RMX16 too, but this is my preference for mix reverb

a. li

23. Dezember 2018

NICE PLUGIN

I have used Altiverb and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't.
This plugin is closed than the original device,The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix.

M. Torre

23. Dezember 2018

Worth every cent

This is an amazing plugin, for many years I could only access IRs taken from an original unit but finally decided to get the UA plugin for the added flexibility and because I started to miss the hardware. This plugin captures the sound and feel of the classic unit perfectly, and in fact there is nothing else to add to this review! If you are in doubt (and you shouldn’t!), check out the demo. I can guarantee you will feel in love.

O. Rojas

17. Dezember 2018

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

y. m

15. Dezember 2018

awesomeness!!

no words, only listen to it!

J. Dreyfus

15. Dezember 2018

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

14. Dezember 2018

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

14. Dezember 2018

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

13. Dezember 2018

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

13. Dezember 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

13. Dezember 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

7. Dezember 2018

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

61-80 von 659 Ergebnisse