Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 659 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

Really?

There must be a programming/code error.
The bandlimitation does not sound that way. Let run a transient through and it sounds like a spring reverb. The rest is ok when you need that much coloration.

L. SCHARK

30. April 2019

Amazing Reverb. A must-have

I have been using Lexicon softwares a lot (including their Native plugins). I'm impressed by the 224. It is extremely faithful to the original gear.

M. Wahlen

25. April 2019

Sounds like it schould - pristine

Just play with the settings and you will rather quick come to a pleasing result. There is this certain character to it... you'll better be a fan. Great for percussion and vocals

E. PATRUSSI

18. April 2019

Lexicon non si smentisce

Ho acquistato questo plug-in da poco e lo sto ancora testando ma dai primi approcci debbo confermare che la sua fama è più che meritata

T. Jung

17. April 2019

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

I really like the sound of the Lexicon 224. It was difficult at first to get the sound I wanted while using a mouse but when I used the Softube Console 1 Mk2 Controller, it was so much easier. Definitely recommended to capture the Lexicon sound in recordings.

Compared to the other reverbs I currently have (Blackhole, HaloVerb, H-Reverb, IR, RVerb, TrueVerb, Precision Reflection Engine, RealVerb-Pro), I use the Lexicon 224 the most. Can't wait to get all the other UAD reverbs to add to my collection.

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

Reverb that has all my needs.

I have used this plug-in in 98% of my needs of reverb, since i bought this reverb.
Nice spacey sound? Just little more room? 80's sound? Nice hall reverb? This reverb is a nice tool for anything, all guitars, vocal, drums (especially snare!) or percussion.
It is easy to control.

UAD User

8. April 2019

Lexicon 224 sounds absolutely gorgeous on Vocals

The controls are intuitive and versatile. You have complete control over the type of space you want, the size of the space, the dryness/wetness, how upfront you want your vocals to be, etc.

R. Boddendijk

5. April 2019

That Lexicon Vibe

A must have reverb if you like that classic Lexicon sound.
Beautiful sound and Image and tail.
Once I noticed the solo button turning off for the dry and wet settings it becomes my favourite Reverb plugin.

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

has its own sound

this reverb has its own unique sound, not like others sounding similar, thx.

A. Schwartz

9. März 2019

The only reverb I’ll ever need...

I love the EMT140, but this idoes it ALL! Short, long, everything...Total control

N. Outhuijse

22. Februar 2019

Best reverb plug in I ever heard so far!

I purchased the 224 and 480 and both are a must have for every producer! I worked with the real reverbs at different studios but never heard a plug in come that close!

T. Reaves

6. Februar 2019

Killer reverb!

Lexicon professional reverbs have their reputation for a very good reason and this plugin recreation by UA doesn't disappoint in any way! It sounds amazing and it just a killer recording tool. This plugin has fast become a go to verb for me. Great job UA!

G. May

31. Januar 2019

Smooth and Real

The best reverb plugin that I used, the sound is smooth as real, it can work for what you want, drums, vocals, etc, it will sound amazing always!

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Lush

Instant gold. Easy to use. Good lush sounding verb

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

Great sounding reverb !

Such a great addition to my toolbox

P. Dalakouras

12. Januar 2019

Great Verb.

i have never experienced the real one(Hardware),but i beleive that the plug in is very close to Hardware.

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

Fiel

Como digo en el título, este plugin es puramente fiel al original. Están cuidados todos los detalles sonoros. Una reverb que le viene bien a todo tipo de música.

S. Margasov

11. Januar 2019

Classic of Lexicon

More deep and very "tailed" rever

B. D'Andrea

5. Januar 2019

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

B. D'Andrea

5. Januar 2019

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

41-60 von 659 Ergebnisse