Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 651 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pfiffner

14. April 2017

Spectacular Reverb

I have a mostly digital recording set up for progressive metal music. For example, I use an Axe FX to record guitars direct, which a lot of people probably cringe when they hear, but it works for me. While fractal has some great reverbs, this box just blew my mind a little bit for clean guitars.

Both direct and miked guitars sound insanely good through the lexicon 224. There is an immense amount of flexibility, a ton of variety, and some great presets for starting points if you're new to plug-ins like this one. Vocals, guitars, drums, a lot of stuff sound really cool through this guy. You won't be disappointed!

R. Quek

11. April 2017

excellent reverberation

It works, nothing else to say, except perhaps that it works brilliantly!

P. Aitchison

11. April 2017

The Lexicon 224 Legend

Lush reverb tails with soooooo much tone. Wasn't sure about the fader and button interface at first but it's surprisingly intuitive and retro cool looking.

M. L

9. April 2017

AMAZING !

AMAZING !

W. .

5. April 2017

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

Classic.Amazing sound!!!!

a. estlein

5. April 2017

Hreat sound

Very musical and easy to creat wide and ambient sounds

K. Johannessen

28. März 2017

I finally found you!!!!!!

Thank you for providing the best reverb I ever heard - Seriously...

C. Albright

21. März 2017

Never sounds bad often sounds great

This is probably one of the best all around must have plugins available. I'm both grateful and scared that there are so few modern day equivalent pieces for reverb. I'm glad it's character was preserved so well. I'm sad/scared there won't be a reverb with as much character for our generation.

J. Thompson

14. März 2017

Excellent Verb!

UAD's Lexi 224 is a superb itb reverb. I also use the hardware 480L, and still find myself using the UAD verb for specific tasks. Great plugin!

J. Järvelä

13. März 2017

224 Digital Reverb rocks!

Really great to have this as a plugin!
This is a legend!

J. Engler

8. März 2017

Very good verb!

I was uncertain at first which reverb to buy, so I just went with the classic 224, I believe I made the right choice. It's a wonderful and easy to use reverb with a beautiful interface. I'm not a huge reverb fan, I go really really easy with it normally, just to add a little dimension... However this reverb has some of the better sounding tails I've ever heard.

Highly recommend for anybody looking to add space to some instruments.

D. Sidley

3. März 2017

Best reverb ever

This Lexicon reverb has such an old school interface and is simple to use, yet the sound is magnificent. Reverb tails that last for days and sound pure quality! Worth every penny

R. Davenport

28. Februar 2017

Best reverb I have heard yet!

This reverb is a classic and so smooth I can hardly look at using any other reverb now! Unbelievable sound quality, a MUST for your vocals!

G. Hassenrück

14. Februar 2017

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

G. Hassenrück

14. Februar 2017

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

J. Sidelinger

12. Februar 2017

Legendary 224

The best thing about this plugin, and the hardware, is you can create a really big, open space, and keep the reverb from being in-your-face. This reverb, unlike a lot of others I've tried, decays in a very pleasing way. Notice I didn't say natural, but that's okay. What we're going for is great sound, and this has it in spades. It works on anything and everything.

S. Weaver

8. Februar 2017

I love this reverb....

My go-to

M. Vera Sánchez

4. Februar 2017

Enjoy

Just pick the reverb you need, send the signal and close your eyes ... it's great.

S. Skelton

31. Januar 2017

Just like the hardware

This plug in is exceptionally clean and bright with a tremendous amount of pre-sets. This is exactly like the hardware I've used for over 25 years. Great reverb

T. V

31. Januar 2017

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Works great to liven up my snare, and overheads, in a dry room. Slight adjustments in the hall settings totally change the sound dynamics and feel, and then playback with the mix will make you work harder to find the right setting, if you want to work that hard, for a digital reverb. Guitar tracks are a little tough to find, so pull the decay way back. Lexicon still has some of the best large hall settings.

181-200 von 651 Ergebnisse