Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 666 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Paul

8. Juli 2020

Epic!

For me, I have always wanted the 480. After demoing the 480 and the 224, I went with the 224. I love the 480 and will get it, but there was something about the lushness and incredible trail of the 224 that made me pull the trigger. It is truly epic!

J. Pesner

8. Juli 2020

Classic rich tone

Switching to the Lexicon 224 has revolutionized my vocal tracks. I am a natural tenor and track mostly soul, Motown and blues. Paired with an L.A. 2A and running from an avantone CV-12 tube mic, my vocals have never sounded richer, warmer and more natural. Thank you UA for this indispensable tool.

J. Sutton

25. Juni 2020

Superb

I wanted to give a guitarist that I was recording, some nice verb for a very atmospheric, clean guitar that he was recording. A quick instance of this incredible plug in added to Console, and bam!!!!! A most beautiful reverb that sounded Lanois Inspired. The tail was pristine, and did these magical things as it faded. I love this reverb , and am gonna have some great fun, as I explore its potential.

J. Gawlik

25. Juni 2020

Essential Reverb

Essential Reverb

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Lexicon 224

Spent a lot of time in studios since the 70's, and this sounds so close to the original, I can't tell the difference. As soon as I put my guitar through it, I was back there. .Awesome. Next, I'm after the 480L...

M. Slezak

15. Juni 2020

Magical Sound

If you love the old school sound like the early eighties indie bands had. This gear you must have!

C. Vazquez

26. Mai 2020

Every reverb you will need

I chose this over the emt 140 because of its multiple reverb types. It has simple controls and sounds great! It can be subtle or over top!!!

S. Roy

27. April 2020

Lexicon 224

Best reverb, makes my vocal tracks shine!

J. Roecker

21. April 2020

Essential Verb!

The Lexicon 224 is now an essential part of my sound! This plugin is an instrument unto itself!

H. KIM

18. April 2020

Cool reverb

I always choose this reverb for my hiphop Channel

P. Enz

16. April 2020

Very Nice Reverb

I had a bit of a learning curve, because I never had one of these in my hands. You can spend so many hours exploring sounds.

j. Lee

14. April 2020

전설을 만났다.

리버브의 전설이다. 이건 그냥 사야 하는거다.
작곡가 지인의 추천으로 구매 했는데 나는 절대 후회 하지 않는다.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

14. April 2020

Nice!

One of the best reverbs. I use it often

서. 덕

4. März 2020

224 vox

I think he's the king of vocal reverb.

C. Lee

21. Februar 2020

Lexicon Reverb really?!!...

WOW!
UA did it again with this one. What an amazing Digital Reverb Plugin! Love the amazing presets and the ability to flip through them as you listen back so you can find that perfect reverb preset and fine tune it to perfection from there.
This is a no brainer to me, everyone should have one of these in there arsenal.

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

E. Corneliussen

1. Februar 2020

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

21. Januar 2020

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

20. Januar 2020

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

13. Januar 2020

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

1-20 von 666 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34