Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$299.00

Du sparst 14%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$299.00

Du sparst 14%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 653 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

서. 덕

4. März 2020

224 vox

I think he's the king of vocal reverb.

C. Lee

21. Februar 2020

Lexicon Reverb really?!!...

WOW!
UA did it again with this one. What an amazing Digital Reverb Plugin! Love the amazing presets and the ability to flip through them as you listen back so you can find that perfect reverb preset and fine tune it to perfection from there.
This is a no brainer to me, everyone should have one of these in there arsenal.

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

E. Corneliussen

1. Februar 2020

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

21. Januar 2020

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

20. Januar 2020

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

13. Januar 2020

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

3. Januar 2020

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

21. Dezember 2019

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

17. Dezember 2019

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

13. Dezember 2019

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

13. Dezember 2019

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

8. Dezember 2019

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

8. Dezember 2019

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

3. Dezember 2019

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

P. LaScola

3. Dezember 2019

yup...

this is exactly how a reverb should sound...awesome!

S. Alekseev

3. Dezember 2019

Best 224 emulation!!!

Classic for all time! Thanks to Universal Audio that we have the opportunity to work with this legend! Only 5 points!

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Classic Reverb

Great for a return track. Really classic emulation.

1-20 von 653 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33