UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

161-178 von 178 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Thomas

16. Oktober 2017

Just the vintage flavor I was looking for!

I own The Mighty Rebekah, a massive modular Moog-style synth which is fed into my system via a UA Apollo 8P, as she is capable of producing 8 simultaneous monophonic voices. On the last piece I composed, I used 6 (!) SDD3000 Plug-ins on the Unison inputs and, wow!, there it was, that crunchy, chewy delay I remember so well. And I had forgotten about how cool the modulation section is. Being able to harness the sound of its analog input stage is a treat! I got on the UAD train at Jump Station and you continue to amaze me. Smartest studio buy of my career. Period.

P. Perfetto

16. Oktober 2017

epic

really epic sounding unit, emulates the original really well.

P. Marriott

13. Oktober 2017

A hip hop classic is reborn!

Not too many people know this but this was a prefered delay on many a hip hop classic and now it's back! Thanks Universal Audio!

B. Lewis

3. Oktober 2017

amazing Korg 3000

I love the sound of the 3000 I use it all of the time. Thank you UAD

UAD User

23. September 2017

Amazing how close to original

Heard and used the original and this is just a wonderful duplication of it. High quality and amazing delay function

W. Music

15. September 2017

What a preamp!

If you want that special something.... this is it! It will spice up your lead tones or if you want that U2 The Edge rhythmic guitar patterns! Run it in front of the guitar or in the effects loop. Very versatile!

B. Rico

15. September 2017

GREAT Delay Plugin!

This thing sounds great on synths, vocals, and more! Definitely worth a demo to see what you may come up with.

R. Cox

6. September 2017

new favorite delay

really fantastic sounding delay, especially being able to drive the front end and control the amount of headroom. One of the absolute best delays I have used yet, including rack units. Take the time to get to know it and how to use it correctly and it becomes a hands down must purchase!

U. Borjesson

29. August 2017

At last...

I was waiting for this or the Roland, but this Korg is the most wanted. All my guitarsounds I had way back are back in my rack again! It sounds exactly as the HW and it is for real!
The Modulation is beautiful! Try it with a good guitar and get stucked for hours!

E. Pensa

28. August 2017

Awesome !

This plugin is great! Super easy to use and the presets are incredible. Totally worth the money.

M. Eliot

28. August 2017

Impressive Soft Delay

After a demo of this I was impressed. It is a powerful delay unit. It's amazing particularly for dub delay. It is indistinguishable from hard delay units. I am a fan of Korg synths. This delay performs very well. It is in my opinion the best soft delay I have used. The Galaxy is very good, but I like the strength of the Korg; it is much more dramatic and modern. I make Dub House mainly and this is a very useful sound tool indeed. Thanks.

R. Belew

27. August 2017

A classic delay that still delivers

Just five minutes with the demo sold me. From synths to vocals this emulation works wonders.

C. Clouser

24. August 2017

Just like I remember.

My very first piece of rack-mounted gear, back in my college years, was a Korg SDD-1000 (the little brother of the SDD-3000) - and I still have it. This plugin from UA exactly captures that thick, fluffy, watery feel of the original. Highly recommended!

G. Nicholls

19. August 2017

Man I LOVE this plugin!!!

The SDD-3000 is one of my favourite delay units and the UAD emulation is 100% accurate for sure! I can't believe I can now add as many of these to a mix, I'm in heaven!!!!

B. Schulz

13. August 2017

Unique vibe, a wish came true

This delay has a unique vibe, it sound fantastic, especially on solo parts.

R. MacQuarrie

12. August 2017

My new favorite delay plug-in.

I own an original SDD-3000 delay that sits right next to me in my studio. I use it all the time for guitars and synths. The sound is unmistakable. This delay is so essential to my sound and setup that I brought it with me on a tour of Sweden/Norway a few years ago. It's a very heavy delay to cart around - if only this plug-in were available a few years ago! I spent a good deal of time with it today and it sounds exactly like the original hardware. Way to go Korg/Universal Audio for modelling this unit so perfectly, down to the intuitive user interface that makes it so easy to dial in that perfect setting. I've been struggling to get these types of modulated delays on the U Audio platform for the past few years and now my search is over.

D. Lock

11. August 2017

I didn't need another delay

But I needed this after trying it.

P. Allen

10. August 2017

Oh that Preamp!

I can't believe it's finally out. It's what I've been looking for!

161-178 von 178 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9