KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 135 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mayr

16. Oktober 2020

I like it !

For me a fantastic Allrounder for a lot of Instruments and voices.

A. McCrink

9. Oktober 2020

The Edge and beyond

Another great addition to my toolbox of UA plugs. Beautiful insert under an amp sim. Fabulous on a vocal send. Sure it’ll be as good on a mix bus too. Time will tell. Love it!

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Very creative machine

Great on guitars, great sound possibilities.
Thank you

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

This has a peticular sound that’s great for guitars

D. Eriksson

3. August 2020

Makes wonders on synths!

Perfect delay for synth pluck sounds, or just about any lead like instrument! Love it!

b. village

13. Juli 2020

ooooh

i cant seem to find enough applications for this. im using it on vocals, guitar and bass, im even throwing it on my reverb buss.

C. Vazquez

25. Juni 2020

Another Great UAD Plugin

I was using the time cube on most of my mixes and lately I felt like it was missing something. The lush sounds I get using the Korg was definitely what I was looking for.

E. Quinn

22. Juni 2020

Love it, love it, Love it.

Awesome plugin, especially on guitar to get those U2 and Angels and Airwaves sounds. Loved it asoon as I tried it.

a. moreno

21. Juni 2020

Awesome!

Verry Good Plugin!

D. Cox

16. Juni 2020

Great!

Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Another great release from UA!

E. Quinn

7. Juni 2020

Love it

Superb plugin, sounds great. I fell in love with it straight away.
It's just what I was looking for.

A. Talley

30. Mai 2020

Amazing

Great for ambient and electronica. Instant 80s vibe

p. gaucher

29. Mai 2020

Delay très créatif et chaud

Je n'avais jamais utilisé le vrai modèle en rack à l'époque mais j'ai trouvé ici le delay créatif qu'il me manquait pour elargir ma palette de sons, notamment pour la guitare. Très bon plug !

t. cyril

5. Mai 2020

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

29. April 2020

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

29. April 2020

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

22. April 2020

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

14. April 2020

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

M. Taylor

13. April 2020

True to form

This is the one. If you want that Lanois/Eno/Edge sound (and a LOT more), this plug fully delivers 100%. A gold mine of a plug in for getting really interesting/cool delays that don't sound like everything else out on the market. Plug in, try out mode 2 and prepare for your mind to be blown.

S. Imre

7. April 2020

monster

Love it!!

1-20 von 135 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7