UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Hitsville EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 34 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. van Vliet

23. September 2022

Impressive

Easy to use EQ with lots of presets. I'm using it for vocals and bass. Gives the extra sauce on your mix. A new favourite.

I. Ortiz

20. September 2022

warm sounding eq

M. Ranauro

16. September 2022

Hitsville EQ Collection

A very good investment. From very analog , silky needs , to something that goes into louder directions . Different Fron Massive Passive . And the others . Bravi , Michele Ranauro.

R. Bjurstrom

14. September 2022

Subtle but pleasing

A nice subtle analog sounding EQ. Smooth and warm.

R. Bjurstrom

14. September 2022

Subtle but pleasing

A nice subtle analog sounding EQ. Smooth and warm.

w. dawkins

6. September 2022

Perfect for dance music

Trying to get the right tone in any bass heavy productions? Well this is the eq of choice. Just start dialing the knobs and you will clearly see why this was an eq of choice for soul music. The frequencies chosen are so perfect for the bottom end. Try it on drums, bass and yes even vocals. Words are not enough to describe what seems like a simple eq. It's a hidden gem. If you do EDM, HIPHOP, REGGAE you need this one

J. Dollard

6. September 2022

Very authentic

Very authentic
It really does have that vintage sound. It seems to be hard to authorize on UA connect but I’m doing something wrong.
But it works fine in Luna, logic definitely worth having

M. O'Brien

6. September 2022

Win, Win and win.

Great warm sound. A most have.

P. KIng

1. September 2022

Perfect overlay

I have a good collection of UAD plugins which I find really enhance what I’m producing as a demo songwriter. That said, I recently used this Hitsville EQ on previously recorded vocals and reworking mixes. Even my wife noticed the difference. Subtle, but it seems to lift everything in a really positive way.

V. Koenig

18. August 2022

Sometime you need a touch of fine Mojo...

This is not a goto Eq for all Signals, but it's a goto Eq at the End of all Signal Chains.
Surprise Surprise :)

C. Lee

17. August 2022

Sounds good on literally everything!

This Plugin is wonderful! Great job on this EQ!

G. Millard

14. August 2022

First ever underrated Plugin ??

OK, so the video and even the reviews for this plug in seem a little restrained ?
I've dropped this EQ into both the solo vocal channel and the mastering buss of several projects and each time the result have been like "Wow!!"...
Finally they have released a "magic button" of a plug-in and they don't have the bottle to back it with the hype it deserves?! Really!!??
Well, either way, it's going all my group and master busses from now on.
Beautifully subtle, but staggeringly noticeable.. what more do you want from an EQ ?

R. van Wegberg

25. Juli 2022

Real addition

I planned on not buying plug-ins anymore. At some point you have to be able to do it what you have. But this eq is something else. It really lets your track breathe. Before I buy I always check if I can’t make that result with other plugs. I couldn’t in this case. Must have!

A. Picciafuochi

24. Juli 2022

A must to have!

Excellent sounding equaliser, astonishing musicality, I love it!

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

Top EQ!

The lows are like no other EQ out there! The mids and highs is so crisp and punchy! Unique sounding !

K. Beleznay

18. Juli 2022

A good sounding eq. I like!

Well usable. It helps me in my work.

A. Mitrofanov

16. Juli 2022

Best EQ!

Fantastic EQ! Easy to use, nothing extra! The frequency section that is necessary for equalization!!!

A. Burroughs

13. Juli 2022

Okay, Mr. Gecko... You got me...

Best purchase I've made in a LONG time! Incredible! Mastering will be 1,000 times easier! VERY smooth...

T. Laja

13. Juli 2022

Best for Dance and R&B Productions

I used in every tracks... Simply the best...

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

legendary eq..

i'm happy.. this is amazing..!!

1-20 von 34 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2