UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 350 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Lewis

22. April 2019

Vintage Authenticity!

My go to channel strip, great results every time and an authentic emulation of the original!

J. Edwards

19. April 2019

Incredible sound!

Great sounding unison plugin!

M. Filowitz

19. April 2019

Helios Type 69 Preamp

This is an awesome sounding preamp!!! Great job again UA.

M. Altieri

18. April 2019

Fantastic

... big sound Warm and open use more dsp but the sound is right ... Try it

I. Papagiannidis

17. April 2019

Great highs great saturation when boosted

Great highs great saturation when boosted!great on cymbals, vocals ,drums. Fantastic job uad you nailed it once again!

K. Trakz

15. April 2019

No lie........

The vintage soul is in this plug. I’ve even mixed trap music with this plug and the vocals sit in the mix like butter.

C. Azarcon

15. April 2019

Awesome plugin!

really produces excellent sound!

M. Cawthra

15. April 2019

Unusable, sadly.

As I use Windows7 and UAD's installer will not correctly install the device drivers for my system, and hasn't been able to reliably achieve this for several upgrades of the plugin installer distributions, I cannot use the plugin I paid for at all. I gather from the forums several users are stumped by certification errors on UAD's installations.

D. Marais

14. April 2019

Beautiful

One word... beautiful. Sometimes that’s all there is to say. Thank you, UA.

J. Casillas

13. April 2019

swiss army

it is a nice utility for raw rock sound

R. PETERSON

13. April 2019

GREAT SOUNDING PLUGIN

JUST USED IT ON A RHODES AND IT WORKED GREAT TO DISTINGUISH IT FROM THE GUITAR TRACK. EASY TO OVERDRIVE SOUNDS FOR MANY PURPOSES. SO MUCH POTENTIAL.

M. Deal

13. April 2019

A sound off the beaten track

Makes a nice change from Neve on voice and synths.

R. Visbal

11. April 2019

Simple Outstanding!!!

The legacy version rocks, but this is just over the top. Beefy Lows, Shinny Highs, and a lot of Grit. UA has done it once again, this is a must have!!!

P. Jonsson

11. April 2019

Helios Hype 69

Just used it on bass and vocals - it has a very unique sound and I am impressed

R. DEWINDT

9. April 2019

Very nice sound and energy.

Love the impact that I here comming from my drum bus,I definitely will be
using further.

D. van Haarlem

9. April 2019

Wow, on vocals! Haven’t even tried it with guitars, bass and drums ;-)

Just recorded a lead vocal with Helios, printed it straight from the UAD-console into my DAW; no EQ, just preamp. This one surely has that Mojo en Finesse. Last month’s favorite was the V76, but this one tops them all. No more needed ;-)

P. Jonsson

7. April 2019

Helios Hype 69

Just used it on bass and vocals - it has a very unique sound and I am impressed

I. Batista

5. April 2019

Beautiful sound!

I love the bouncy lows and the shine of this preamp, it’s a beautiful and special sound. In a perfect world I would like the 10Khz shelf to be 12 or higher, or even better as selectable, but nonetheless it sounds awesome! UA rocks!

s. bobal

1. April 2019

absolutna jednička

fantasticki sa da naladit vokalovi hlas

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Just Beautiful

Try the 14 day demo, and you will fall in love with the Helios.

161-180 von 350 Ergebnisse