Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Gesamtbewertung

221-228 von 228 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Andersen

8. Mai 2009

This is the best plugin I have ever used. It really takes a mix to a higher level. I know a guy who got his album mixed by Bruce in 2007 on the actual mixer this plug is modeled on. And the plug comes so close I can't hear the difference between the two, and I have done ALOT of listening. If I had to buy my first plugin from UA, this would be it. This is the best sonic tool I have in my plug box!

J. Parsons

3. April 2009

I have the entire UAD suite and i can honestly say this has instantly become my goto eq, usesable, musical, warmly colour full, just superb. When you can, Buy it...you will be very pleased.

P. Mohamed

23. Januar 2009

the first UAD plugins to really have me floored were Fairchild and Pultec. those two just made my productions shine. great on vocals and drums with a bit of 1176 compression . lately I've been mixing a very busy and aggressive song and thought that still it doesn't sound as upfront as I wanted it to. I remembered the Harrison demo and just installed it. this was another stunning knockout hit from UAD product. exactly what I needed. a musical, effective brilliant eq. I ended up remixing the whole track and the quality just blew me away. some presets are a great way of seeing the genius of Mr. Sweden and an opportunity to learn something.
I love the filters and the auto Q thing. you can go both extreme and delicate with this thing and it will give you always a good result.
I never had and opportunity to work on real thing like Neve, Fairchild, Pultec, Harrison so this is a godsend ting for me and I have chills whenever I try a new/old thing. I want to thank you for this. if there is and example of using technology in a good way...you guys are doing it.

C. Chun

14. Januar 2009

i bought it already so quick..what more can i say.?action now

J. Carlo

22. Dezember 2008

Absolutely gorgeous EQ... the best sounding and most useful plugin I have ever purchased. If you have any reservations about buying another EQ from UA, dont demo the Harrison 32C... it's a guaranteed purchase.

R. Virili

20. Dezember 2008

My first impressions about this Harrison 32C Plug-In, on my vocal, was absolutely amazing!!!
Neve 88RS sounded good to my ears, but this one is so musical, that I immediatly bought
it without waiting for the "Demo expired"! Smooth & Sweet sound! Great Job! Thank you!

D. Craighead

20. Dezember 2008

Now THAT is what I call an EQ! It feels even more Tweakable as the Neve Stuff, sounds VEEERY analog to me! No distortion even if the lowest frequencys are pushed to the max. I love this plugin, the best Soft-EQ i have ever heard, will buy this baby as soon as possible. Thanks again UA!!!

D. Good

18. Dezember 2008

The new Harrison 32C is a very musical & smooth eq. I tried it on vocals & instruments and the Harrison made em' sit real well in the mix. It's a must have for sure and is now my go to eq! Great job UA on another excellent plug-in!!!

221-228 von 228 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12