Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 236 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. May

17. Juli 2019

Such quality

This is a great product so much like the real thing its so nice to carry such a small unit with all my Audio possibilities in and this plug in gives so much like coming back to an old friend when spicing up a track

L. Druker

18. Juni 2019

Sounds Amazing!!!!

Just sounds great. All the analog warmth and tone. Just sounds luscious. Use only the reverb on guitars with any of the UA Marshall plug-ins to get a great spring reverb sound.

R. Beehre

14. Juni 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

This unit is lush, warm and musical. Love the tempo sync options.

UAD User

11. Mai 2019

The new go to

I have owned several Roland Space echoes. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how the plugin recreated the tone and feel of the original. UAudio has not disappointed. Making my songwriting demos sound like masters.

C. Kuffner

10. April 2019

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

C. Kuffner

10. April 2019

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

S. Campbell

4. April 2019

Awesome.

Self-oscillating. A lot of variety and versatility. Can really give the source shape and great texture, easy to automate too.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

15. Februar 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

15. Januar 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

13. Januar 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

16. Dezember 2018

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

81-100 von 236 Ergebnisse