Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 236 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Fritsch

30. Oktober 2021

Galaxy

Yes. Buy it.

A. Mikheev

26. Oktober 2021

Tape delay with no boundaries

Flexible and smooth.

W. Burdis

19. August 2021

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

G. Porrino

3. Juli 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

G. Porrino

3. Juli 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

J. Sanchez

16. Juni 2021

Delay súper versátil

He utilizado este delay para batería,voz o guitarra y el resultado es sencillamente espectacular…..no todos los delays pueden llegar a ser tan versátiles ….. un clásico atemporal ……

K. Marshall

8. Mai 2021

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

UAD User

6. April 2021

Love it!

Just used it on a trumpet line on a recent mix! Sounds Very Organic!!

C. Belien

14. Januar 2021

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

J. Brett

6. Januar 2021

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

A. Thomas

23. Dezember 2020

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

M. Schenck

2. November 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

...

...

c. soyugazi

27. Oktober 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

16. Oktober 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

1-20 von 236 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12