Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 229 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

15. Februar 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

15. Januar 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

13. Januar 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

16. Dezember 2018

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

11. Dezember 2018

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

D. Schiller

6. Dezember 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

30. November 2018

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

25. November 2018

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

19. September 2018

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

81-100 von 229 Ergebnisse