Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

221-229 von 229 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ulloa

15. August 2016

Amazing sound

Thank you UAD! This plug sounds amazing!

G. Funes

15. August 2016

Space Galaxy

Love the name, love the sound. Really great plugin!!!

m. Steimer

15. August 2016

Well done UA !

as a RE201's owner I'm seeing myself very satisfied that UA give to me this version which bring essentially a new GUI that is more HD friendly.
Thanks again !

d. robinson

15. August 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Well ..obviously it´s a high quality tape delay :)

I like the new design.

adds nice tape character and warmth.

create crazy spaces

must have

P. Marriott

11. August 2016

Another Great Fuggin' Plugin!!!

When I bought my Apollo 8 with the Quad Satellite and Twin Duo I was bummed out that missed my chance to buy the Roland Space Echo. Especially since I've been longing to obtain that particular plugin for awhile. But then comes along the Galaxy Tape Echo, which not only sounds exactly like the Space Echo, but behaves like it too! I ran a side by side test using my new Galaxy and the demo of the Roland version and they are exactly the same which is what I was hoping for. Now I'll be able to recreate those classic dub reggae effects in my mixes with that classic Roland sound. Thank you Universal Audio for another great fuggin' plugin!!!

M. Clay

4. August 2016

Bless The UAD♫

❤ This Galaxy!

I am gobsmacked at your kindness. I NEED the Roland. Please keep supporting it. I make DUB and it is integral to my sound and there is nothing else on the market quite like it.

The GALAXY is wonderful. I am enjoying it as much if not more than the Roland. It is fitting the DUB REGGAE amazingly. I have already made a Dub Track with it. So guys if you make Dub and you are looking for a vintage high quality delay this will work just fine.

I owe you one for this UAD. You sure know how to treat your customers well. It is no surprise your company is excelling. Thanks.

R. Rodriguez

3. August 2016

differences

what is the difference between this and the Space Echo plugin??

T. McKinnon

2. August 2016

Thank You Universal Audio!!!

When you guys did not renew your license with Roland...I saw the rumbles in blogs and articles and just a few days ago begin to rethink my investment. I am commented to UA both hardware and software and plan to stay the course with this company and their superior products. Anyway I love the 201 and now that you have put out your own I love your version. And the fact that you support the Roland version and gave customers who paid for the 201 the Galaxy let me know that you do care about us!

Also it sounds amazing thanks again!!!!!

H. Barnard

1. August 2016

5 Stars

Great sounding effect, but also very useful for creative sound design... awesome!

221-229 von 229 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12