Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 246 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. neat

14. September 2017

Awesome

Great plugin, classic sounds!!

P. Danel

13. September 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo - Great sounding - absolutely!!

This plugin is my indispensible "go to" while playing guitar: I love the short delays on distortet tones making the illusion like standing with 4 feets fat on a big ground....Fine presets let you start to sound-trips - into space -

L. Frost

12. September 2017

Really nice texture

I used on claps stab and it created a really nice texture, something I couldn't do with normal plugs definitely recommended

A. Dimino

9. September 2017

Great Tape Delay

This Plugin is the best you can buy for tape emulations.

M. Miltersen

8. September 2017

Fantastic

Thie Galaxy sounds just amazing. A reverb like nothing else. Get it.

P. Perfetto

5. September 2017

Sick on guitars

I play guitar and record guitarists daily, and this thing is a swiss army knife in the studio. Sounds huuuuge!!! I love the sound and dimensions it gives acoustic instruments.

l. barter

5. September 2017

excellent

great sounding and lots of features, very close to a real unit. gui cpuld be bigger though

l. barter

5. September 2017

excellent

great sound lots of features, could make the gui bigger tho!

M. Daley

4. September 2017

Wow!

So glad I have this as one of my tools! Works awesome on vocals and guitars!

M. Cawthra

31. August 2017

Spot on emulation of the tape, reverb tonally accurate.

I had a Roland unit back in the day and I always loved how its warm sound sat in a mix when a digital unit, even a good one, just didn't cut it without calming it down with eq. This plug captures it beautifully. If only this plug could nail the sound of an over-driven spring tank it would be perfect for all your dub needs.

UAD User

31. August 2017

Great sound

Very nice plug-in !

I. Marconi

22. August 2017

Amazing

Fantastic!

UAD User

22. August 2017

Best emulation ever..

In comparison to other plugins in this category this one is a need to have.. detailed, precise and best in the league.

E. FRASIAK

22. August 2017

Like the original...

Very nice... like my old original... thanks

C. Bellamy

17. August 2017

Very Pleased

I was bummed when the Roland version was discontinued but the new Galaxy is just as awesome. Love it.

P. Stedt

16. August 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

Mixing down an album that requires a lot of dub delay so decided to pick up the Galaxy Tape Echo as I had read lots of great reviews. Really solid unit and I ended up using it heavily on guitars, keys and vocals. Nice analogue feel to it and definitely one I will see myself using more!

T. Barrett

16. August 2017

Real Character

Very happy with the rich & complex sounds from this plugin.

G. Herrera

16. August 2017

Works like it's supposed to

I haven't gotten to play with it very much yet, but seems to work just great, the presets aren't going to make you jump for joy however, you can dial it in to whatever your liking

A. Whittaker

15. August 2017

a space echo by any other name...

is still a space echo :) it may be "unbranded" but retains all the vibe and greasy goodness of the original unit. great for lower-fi delays, nasty mono verb, or both. great for dub, retro, or injecting some mojo into boring tracks, or just replacing a sterile digital delay.

UAD User

15. August 2017

So many creative options

When I map hardware controls to the parameters of the Galaxy Tape Echo, it's like having one in my studio. Except that because it's a plugin, I can have as many as my DSP will allow! Fantastic.

141-160 von 246 Ergebnisse