Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 239 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Greiling

2. Mai 2020

Super Sound

very good emulation.
sounds warm and spacey

m. lonebear

1. Mai 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome plugin

A. Cuello

27. April 2020

My New Echo in my Arsenal

Galaxy Tape Echo is just amazing!

A. Eisele

23. April 2020

Versatile

Love using the Galaxy for slapback delay on vocals, spring reverb for guitars, and delay effects by increasing its feedback. Love the slight saturation you get from increasing the input gain and the slight wobble you get from setting the tape age to old. This is a true workhorse I always keep on my send/return busses.

M. Kucuk

23. April 2020

Not intuitive and warm

I don't find it changing my echo/delay/space using habits as it has not impressed me in my long trials yet.

N. Ibañez

19. April 2020

Best Echo effect ever

Although it's been days since I started using this plugin, it's incredible the flexibility it has and the amount of ways to use it that one finds permanently. A 10!

A. Chudzinski

17. April 2020

Old but Gold in the future

Nicely done. Great rework of the classical Roland. I am missing the stereo effect in times of DAWs and digital gearporn
But this is moaning on a high level ;)

A. D'Onorio

17. April 2020

Great delay

Really like this one! One of my favorite delay plugin. I have real spring reverbs so don’t use that one to much but de delay rocks!

I. Maxwell

16. April 2020

The smoothest echo in the galaxy

UA really nailed it with this one! It's like pouring sweet cream over your audio. I love using it warm up a sterile performance. And always on my theremin, always.

m. marcori

16. April 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

UAD did it again. Awsome emulation, great on any kind of lead guitars and vocals. It has vintage vibes if you want it to, very landscapy and I couldn't emphazise enough how well the infinite feedback produced oscilation is emulated. Great unit.

A. Nesse

15. April 2020

Analog sounding in the digital world

This thing I find using a lot, and it sounds great every time. Echo and reverb in one unit. The reverb feels like spring, sounds analog - guess I must love analog sounds :)

t. priestley

30. März 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

t. priestley

30. März 2020

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

P. Denny

28. März 2020

Amazing

So satisfying to play guitar thru!

E. Liebig

12. März 2020

Amazing sound

Super smooth and deep, with a real feedback

R. TREMAIN

15. Januar 2020

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

In a galaxy far far away

Just the tape echo you all need!

M. Petrillo

29. November 2019

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

J. McGovern

18. November 2019

Love the GTE!

Really great delay / reverb with some really gritty spaces and sounds perfect for dub, reggae and probably any type of music where you want to get lost a little!

UAD User

13. November 2019

Not as cool as the real thing, but still a great plug in

No way to fully model the effect of old tape or out of service parts. Those wacky unpredictable things aren’t showing up with any plug in. But this is a very high quality effect that still sounds great! Good work UA!

61-80 von 239 Ergebnisse