Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 98 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Miller

11. Februar 2019

Versatile! Realistic sounding amp plug in!

I checked out several of the amp plug ins from UAD. The Fuchs Overdrive Supreme 50 sticks above the rest! Love it!

UAD User

17. Januar 2019

Great Clean Tones

I like it very much for clean sounds, good for solo and rhythm.

Y. Lee

15. Januar 2019

clean

as good as making a cleanton

K. Volpe

31. Dezember 2018

Brutal

This plugin lacks top end clarity and is way too dark.That darkness gives you the illusion of fake smooth. Clean tones are decent but not inspiring. This plugin has no guts. Also, it feels nothing like an amp. I much prefer the other UAD plugins.

P. Busch

21. Dezember 2018

Great tone

Great amp with great tone and dynamics. Good for both Gibson and Fender style guitars

A. Diederich

14. Dezember 2018

Really nice clean to driven tones

Straight up buttery tone that’s going to cover a lot of range. It does have that pretty specific flavor to it that you want to demo - it’s not going to do everything but if it’s your flavor there isn’t anything like it. Really gets at that rarified set of studio amps that feel great and make it hard to stop playing. I pretty much play the two Fuchs plugins most of the time. This is the dumble-esque one and the other is the trainwreck-esque one and they are both hours of joy. I had been eying it for a while, and there is a lot of depth to the supreme in particular to get a lot of the tones that aren’t your old Marshall/fender groupings. I’d buy it again in a heartbeat.

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

nice plug in

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

nice

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

very good clean sound for the guitarist who like to play smooth jazz, you guys like rock music so much you forget there are jazz guitarist who buy your product,ps think about us sometime.a nice hot saturated smoothe clean jazz guitar plug in will be nice.

R. DIAMOND

27. Juli 2018

Great Clean Sound

Needed a clean unison amp for tracking,this does the job perfectly,very happy and if Larry Carlton drops by i can keep him happy

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Terrific amp!

I love the sound of this plugin! I suggest watching reviews and listening for yourself.

J. Cory

14. Juli 2018

Killer Tones!

When I demoed this amp plugin, I could not put down the guitar! Very inspirational tones! I own a D'lite 44 from Brown Note, and when I played through this plugin it felt very similar. Awesome job!!!

M. Marton

17. Juni 2018

Great sounding!

Love the cleans and light dirt. Heavier O/D is great too, I’m just not a heavy O/D kinda guy...

f. ceballos

15. Juni 2018

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Excellent emulation! Always sound good! thanks you!

J. Henderson

1. Juni 2018

Yuck

Not for me.

V. Morganti

7. Mai 2018

Should have bought it before!

Great amp sim, I regret haven't bought it before! Very versatile and rich, easily spans from true clean to dark gritty sounds exceptionally well.

N. Pinero

12. April 2018

Unbelievable sound and tone

I love fender amps and I’ve drooled over Dumble amp videos. I love the sound of this amp.

C. Guardia

27. März 2018

Great Tone

Superb guitar tone, and extremely versatile. The clean tones are very nice but the beauty of this amp is it's crunchy overdrive, from subtle to nasty overdrive, every sound in between I have been able to find a use for in my recordings.

J. Kaiser

21. März 2018

Unglaublich vielseitig!

Der Amp bietet nahezu das komplette Spektrum auf höchsten Niveau, lediglich die Metal-Fraktion wird hier nicht bedient. Sehr viele Varianten durch die Speakerauswahl.

W. Hoffman

15. März 2018

Versatile beast

This amp sim sounds great distorted or clean. There's a lot more to tweak than you think on closer inspection. Suits a wide range of guitars too.

21-40 von 98 Ergebnisse