UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 125 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. bell

4. Januar 2021

Awesome amp simulation - thanks To Fuchs, UA and of course UNISON!!

I own two Marshall UA plug in amps, as well as the Fender Deluxe and the Buxom Betty. This one is very nice as it really has many sweet spot characteristics that work. As well if you audition the sound files on the UA site like Soundcloud examples and you like what you hear you can easily dial these in with the presets included being there to find. This is not the same for all of the Soundcloud UA amp models. In particular Freidman. The great tones on Soundcloud aren't presets on the amp - and quite honestly that just annoys me...I want quick tones to record songs and demos and I will buy amps that I like the sound of but if I have to do alot of work, and its just a plug in, no way. SO, I do recommend this particular amp for you and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

UAD User

13. Dezember 2020

great for re-amping

you can get a pretty good variety of
tones with the extensive cabinet selections.
sits in the mix nicely

I. Jang

6. Dezember 2020

It's a real!!

It's a real!! Like a Realamp + Free Ratency
Great!

A. Kolomvatsos

13. November 2020

Great amp

Very responsive amp simulation. It’s great to have this in your sounds arsenal. This is said to be a “clone” of dumble overdrive

Y. Taniguchi

17. Oktober 2020

Wonderful Gears

Everyday,I take the Volume nob carefully my real amp in night time.
I can't loud volume my amp.
But UAD gears feel free me.
I have a (real tube amp) ,It's have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
Fuchs ODS(real amp) have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
I feel similar Fuchs ODS and my real amp.
I don't hear real Fuchs ODS.
I tried to make sound ODS on UAD,
I feel Fuchs ODS on UAD is almost similar my real amp.
I want to tweed deluxe and more Fender's Unison plugin.

G. Balistreri

15. Oktober 2020

Fuchs OS-50

Great!!

j. zhang

29. September 2020

My BD-2 loves this amp!

I was blown away by how incredible my Strat sounded through this amp. I bought the Boss Blues Driver years ago to chase SRV's tone, and I remember putting on the thickest strings I could find. But, I was never able to get anywhere close to it. I had long given up on this tone, until a few days ago I plugged my BD-2 into this amp.. and it is just effortless to nail that thick, chunky tone... just WOW! I figured the "Deep" switch is the key, since I use my neck pickup is single coil. Boy, that is just pure magic right there!

J. Arsement

19. Juli 2020

The Best

Procuring a Fuchs ODS Classic is something I will do eventually... but this is just fantastic for now. A+

M. Blasquez

3. Juli 2020

Didn't know this amp before, but love it now

For all things clean, through mid gain, this amp sim is a winner. Unusual interface but that may be part of the magic. The Unison feel / response is what sells it. It sounds good and feels like a real (very versatile) amp.

D. Pasalic

27. Juni 2020

Einfach Fuchsig!

Einfach Fuchsig

K. Nakagawa

31. Mai 2020

Best of the best!

There would be no Amp more uplifting and supreme than this !

B. Prandi

20. April 2020

Fuchs - the Amps I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

L. Maggio

17. April 2020

Incredible

Amazing clean and crunch sounds I loved it

M. Daniele

17. April 2020

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

M. Daniele

17. April 2020

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

智. 白川

11. April 2020

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

智. 白川

11. April 2020

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

F. DeAngelis

5. April 2020

Wow, so flexible!

This amp is so versatile that in the 2 weeks since I purchased it I have not used any other amp sims. I just twist nobs until I get the sound I'm looking for.

C. Lee

8. März 2020

Great ODS style amp!

This is by far the best "ODS" style amp on the UA market, I'd even say its in my top 3 amp Plugins. If your going to buy a amp thru UA I strongly suggest this one!!!

G. Guerra

13. Februar 2020

I own a real ODS-2 and the plugIn is great

I’ve used my real Fuchs ODS-2 for about 1 1/2 years playing several gigs a week, and it's my favorite amp. The plugin sounds close enough to the real amp to satisfy me. I use this amp plugin for about 75% of time, weather its recording or playing through my monitors. You can't wrong with it, though we all have different tastes. Try the demo to see what you think. I recommend it highly.

21-40 von 125 Ergebnisse