Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 83 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marfitsyn

24. September 2019

Good amp

Good amp; use it with external IR

K. Braunstadter

8. September 2019

made the wife happy

so my wife is very fussy when it comes to edge of tone break up in amps
this amp is very easy and forgiving when it comes to this
i highly recommend if you are looking for something to have a sorta blackfaceish... but do even more gain if you like....only criticism would be price
but in the unison pre this will make your day

K. Michael

8. September 2019

Not Great, Not Terrible

Really difficult to get a working sound out of this plugin on the fly. Just sounds fake at times, and brittle on the top end when you disengage the mid boost. Needs some work!

o. romer

14. Juli 2019

Nice and clean.

Besides the Marchalls, I wanted a more clean amp, and the Fuchs does it nice. I wonder though, why all the presets clips. A little annoying to make adjustments for every new preset.

S. Herceg

14. Juni 2019

Good, Not Great

While it does cover a range of clean to overdriven tones fairly well, it still lacks the three-dimensionality of real amp tones. Compared to my Dumble Style Amplifier (Bludotone), it still lacks the convicing bottom end claritiy and the top end "chirp". It will get you close enough to the tones of R. Ford and L. Carlton, but don't expect amazing results. Apart from thtat, I do like the cab IRs for when I record the Bludotone through the Suhr Reactive Load into my Apollo and the Fuchs plugin with pre- and poweramp bypass.

W. Miller

11. Februar 2019

Versatile! Realistic sounding amp plug in!

I checked out several of the amp plug ins from UAD. The Fuchs Overdrive Supreme 50 sticks above the rest! Love it!

UAD User

17. Januar 2019

Great Clean Tones

I like it very much for clean sounds, good for solo and rhythm.

Y. Lee

15. Januar 2019

clean

as good as making a cleanton

K. Volpe

31. Dezember 2018

Brutal

This plugin lacks top end clarity and is way too dark.That darkness gives you the illusion of fake smooth. Clean tones are decent but not inspiring. This plugin has no guts. Also, it feels nothing like an amp. I much prefer the other UAD plugins.

P. Busch

21. Dezember 2018

Great tone

Great amp with great tone and dynamics. Good for both Gibson and Fender style guitars

A. Diederich

14. Dezember 2018

Really nice clean to driven tones

Straight up buttery tone that’s going to cover a lot of range. It does have that pretty specific flavor to it that you want to demo - it’s not going to do everything but if it’s your flavor there isn’t anything like it. Really gets at that rarified set of studio amps that feel great and make it hard to stop playing. I pretty much play the two Fuchs plugins most of the time. This is the dumble-esque one and the other is the trainwreck-esque one and they are both hours of joy. I had been eying it for a while, and there is a lot of depth to the supreme in particular to get a lot of the tones that aren’t your old Marshall/fender groupings. I’d buy it again in a heartbeat.

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

nice plug in

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

nice

P. ferrell

20. September 2018

pfunk

very good clean sound for the guitarist who like to play smooth jazz, you guys like rock music so much you forget there are jazz guitarist who buy your product,ps think about us sometime.a nice hot saturated smoothe clean jazz guitar plug in will be nice.

R. DIAMOND

27. Juli 2018

Great Clean Sound

Needed a clean unison amp for tracking,this does the job perfectly,very happy and if Larry Carlton drops by i can keep him happy

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Terrific amp!

I love the sound of this plugin! I suggest watching reviews and listening for yourself.

J. Cory

14. Juli 2018

Killer Tones!

When I demoed this amp plugin, I could not put down the guitar! Very inspirational tones! I own a D'lite 44 from Brown Note, and when I played through this plugin it felt very similar. Awesome job!!!

M. Marton

17. Juni 2018

Great sounding!

Love the cleans and light dirt. Heavier O/D is great too, I’m just not a heavy O/D kinda guy...

f. ceballos

15. Juni 2018

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Excellent emulation! Always sound good! thanks you!

J. Henderson

1. Juni 2018

Yuck

Not for me.

1-20 von 83 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5