Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 125 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hanajczyk

15. April 2022

Very usefull

Great pristine cleans and a very wide range of overdrive tones.

B. Walters

2. April 2022

Great Amp Sim!

I actually really like this one. It’s always hard to find a satisfying amp sim as a tube amp player but this one is actually fun! Good cleans, good overdrives. Works great in the unison slot by itself and works great with my mainstage “peadalboard”.

K. Socasau

30. März 2022

The Best Dumble Amp Sim

Another incredible amp sim, it sounds like a glorious Dumble amp, easy to use, sounds like a great amp recorded thru killer mics and mixers. It has the feel and sound of a real amp, the overdrive provided by the amp sounds really natural and the notes blooms like a great Dumble Ods style amp. The cleans are stellar and really 3 dimensional. One of the best amp sim on the market, worth every penny ! Just go for it.

R. Gallow

11. Februar 2022

Really Like this Amp

Hard to describe the almost 3D quality of this emulation never heard this amp in the real world but this thing rocks. Very rich and sparkly when clean. Haven't set it up for saturation yet but the clean is amazing.

O. Hahn

4. Januar 2022

Versatile Allrounder

If I could have only one amp sim, this one'd be it. Sensational, beautiful clean sounds. All flavors of overdrive and distortion. I really like the way the tone breaks up from almost clean into a hair of crunch.

J. Haynes

4. Januar 2022

One of the better ones

I've never found an amp simulation that I've really loved. We all know the shortcomings: fizzy mosquito tone, wicked noise with single coil pick ups, noise gates that cut you off too soon. The Fuchs, though actually works for the instruments and studio I have, at least. It takes some doing; the presets are ok, but time invested in learning how the emulation really works pays dividends. There are lots of convincing tones in this if you dig for them.

R. Hüttner

4. November 2021

A bargain

Finally I found one that suits my style.

B. Sweeney

21. August 2021

Sounds great

Closest thing to a dumble in a plug-in. Sounds very two-rock like as well. Sits in a mix better than other guitar plug-ins. Totally recommend.

B. Borisoff

11. Juli 2021

Amazing tones

Pretty versatile plug in. You can get some nice clean, jazzy, and crunchy tones with this guy. Highly recommend adding it to your collection.

M. Keen

10. Juli 2021

Spot on emulation of the real deal…

I’m a proud owner of an original Fuchs ODS 30 amp head and whilst other amps have have had their day & moved on, the ODS remains in my collection. This emulation is spot on in my humble opinion & the ability to tweak & fine tune then save your tones for specific recording work is invaluable. I have other amp emulations but all suffer with ‘digital’ harshness & odd transients, this plug-in sounds warm & natural & very inspiring!

G. Claggett

9. Juli 2021

Clean tones are so fine!

After buying this and playing it for a while, I was so impressed with the clean tones that I actually started looking at purchasing a Fuchs amp. It is just that good! I can get tones from this plugin that I have not been able to get from the Fender Tweed 55 plugin.

Z. Chen

13. Mai 2021

Nice

The best amp simulation i've ever heard.

R. Byers

12. April 2021

Fuchs First!

Live I run a 3ch Dual Rectifier. I hadn't been able to hit on the clean and rip that the Mesa delivers with the other UAD amp sims. All great in their own right, just not what I was looking for. . .enter the OD Supreme 50 and there it was. The flexibility and the tone deliver.

P. Record

11. April 2021

Pongsakon

Nice amp emulation. This is definitely a different flavour than the orther amps here. The clean warm sound is lovely.

S. Cole

13. Februar 2021

Best guitar sound I’ve found yet

Normally I’d just place a mic in front of a tube amp, and do my best to capture the sound. My recording situation has changed and I can rarely blast an amp.
The Fuchs Overdrive 50 sounds great. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

C. LeBlanc

7. Februar 2021

Just Stellar!!

I love this amp model. Just plug in and you can can such a wide variety of sounds. It really covers a lot of ground.

R. Hortensius

4. Februar 2021

Pure bliss !

Used a '52 Tele re-issue through this amp for clean tones and it's heaven !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zgp4dMUN07M

S. Roefs

15. Januar 2021

Nice warms clean sound

Nice amp emulation. This is definitely a different flavour than the orther amps here. The clean warm sound is lovely.

H. Sparks

13. Januar 2021

Fuchs ODS plugin by UAD

The most important thing to do with this plugin is to understand all the parameters available both in the main menu and also the FX section. The whole package, and therefore the sound, is extremely flexible and simple to control. Although the FODs are usually associated with overdriven sound this plugin makes some lovely clean sounds with the overdrive section turned off. A favorite is the overdrive turned on but dialed down to nothing which give a slight edge to an otherwise clean sound. As I say: understanding the possibilities is key if you want to escape the limitations of the preset section. I have so far only used this on a couple of tracks and it already feels like my go to tool for guitar processing. It is the flexibility and feeling of conscious control that I like which I have not got before from other guitar plugins. Dive in, it is great once you are in! HX

J. Lanza

12. Januar 2021

Cleaner Fender tone than the Fender plugin

I was excited about getting the Fender plugin and extremely disappointed that you can’t dial out what sounds input metering peaking no matter how dialed back you make it. Tried it using single coil pickups guitars too. Watched multiple videos and they all had the same annoying noise which makes me believe that it’s built into the plugin. I can even get a nice clean tone out of the Marshall classic plugin if I tweak it enough. This plugin I’m able to get a great acceptable simulated glassy tone from it. I get an even better tone when I put the Neve Preamp plugin in the Unison mic preamp slot.

I got the plugin during UAD’s 60% off sale along with an extra $25 off, I’m Very happy with it.

1-20 von 125 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7