Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 254 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Glosser

12. Januar 2019

The Missing Link

This Beauty surpasses any of the popular amp sims that I own. It feels and sounds like I am playing through a real amp.

A. Swensen

5. Januar 2019

Sounds Awesome!

This is my favorite UAD amp sim for one simple reason.....the tone is dripping with honey.

i. Keszeg

30. Dezember 2018

Spot on!

this amp sounds like the best sim so far. played a sample to a guitar veteran friend. he couldn't tell the difference to the real thing.

P. Kořínek

29. Dezember 2018

Simply the best!

Damn, this is the best and most versatile guitar amp I've ever layed my hands on! No matter if it's rock, pop, funk, country, or whatever the hell needs this super natural sounding mid gain sound! I don't want to use any other amp ever

J. Kwakman

28. Dezember 2018

Very good and realistic

As a Universal Ox owner and a professional guitar player I’m very critical about guitar sound and feel. This plugin in my opinion is ‘the best’ sounding plugin I’ve ever used. Next to all the ‘real’ stuff I own I use this very often because it gives me a quick but very good sounding guitar in my recordings with an hard too find character. 5 stars!

A. Marfitsyn

21. Dezember 2018

Very good

I'm not the fan of Brainworx (with UAD I prefer Softube), but this amp give the feel of real amp - it's very good. I recommend bypass internal IR's of cabs and use third party ))

T. Jukic

21. Dezember 2018

Buxom Betty

The best Amp sim so far. Full, rich, grainy and dynamic. Great clean or dirty.

j. tretta

17. Dezember 2018

Awesome

This is the first amp model that I can see myself using on a studio recording. I am a huge advocate for live amps and mic placement, but this model sounds simply amazing!

UAD User

16. Dezember 2018

Super!

Love this Amp sim. So versatile and warm sounding. Another fantastic plugin from the best in the business. Kudos to all who made it. I love it.

M. Funk

16. Dezember 2018

FRIEDMAN

Love the sound of this amp model. Very enjoyable tracking through this. I also really like the built-in gate and delay.

M. Funk

16. Dezember 2018

FRIEDMAN

Love the sound of this amp model. Very enjoyable tracking through this. I also really like the built-in gate and delay.

C. Ray

16. Dezember 2018

Classy, Dynamic, and Spot On!

I played a Buxom Betty in a local shop a few months back. I had just ordered my Matchless Lightning 15 Reverb, so I couldn't really dive into another amp purchase just yet. when I finally got my Apollo Twin I was ready to shop for some of their plug-ins and BOOM! there was the amp in plugin form. So naturally I gladly gave UA my money hoping for the best. As soon as the amp pulled up in the Unison slot I was beside myself. I'm not sure what kind of spells they cast on their plugins to make them sound so magical but keep up the good work guys. 10/10 purchase!

S. Roefs

14. Dezember 2018

Power and style

Wow! This thing has it all: class, sweetness, power, rawness. Very beautiful and versatile amp.

C. LeBlanc

14. Dezember 2018

Most awesome

Sounds great. I even use it for practice and rehearsals.

R. Mohammed

14. Dezember 2018

Sweet as cherry pie

Lots of USABLE tones here with a great ability for tweaking. Read some reviews that said the sound was not bright enough; do not agree. The distortion sounds great (and expensive) in the mix. If you want it brighter, use an EQ and add harmonics after the fact using the NEVE strip.

J. Griffin

14. Dezember 2018

Great Amp

Full and ballsy, I got rid of my Kemper Profiler when I heard this. Found my sound.

M. Treffel

7. Dezember 2018

Great on my Lap steel

Lovely tone immediately with one of the basic presets. Sits straight in a mix with no unpleasant woolliness.

UAD User

21. November 2018

Excellent.

This is probably the best emulation I have owned. Whether it just fits my style or that it’s just awesome, I don’t know, but I recommend any guitarist trying it.

p. springthorpe

19. November 2018

Great go to versatile amp

Was looking for a simple amp solution that was versatile and plug and play when I want to capture quick ideas, got a lot more, I am now using this for clean and overdriven tones with both single coil and humbucker bucker guitars to record, nice deep tones and good string clarity.

P. Bartušek

15. November 2018

Klobasa

Fantastic natural !!!

141-160 von 254 Ergebnisse