Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 254 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Paolini

2. Dezember 2021

Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is a great amp indeed. In my arsenal I had already a couple of Friedman's amp sims and I gave this a try with the proposed demo just for a matter of curiosity. After 24 seconds I decided to buy it as the first strum on a clean sound offered by the first preset said it all. Highly recommended for those seeking for a low gain amp and excellent clean guitar sounds. Excellent platform also for external hardware pedals. Well done indeed.

S. McLellan

3. November 2021

The Buxom Betty Delivers

I am clearly a tube amp snob, and have employed many of the classic and modern tube amplifiers in performance and recording. I've also had a go with many physical models, having been part of that world through a manufacturer. In the studio I get some of my best sounds at surprisingly low volume, but naturally a tube amp will begin to open up when you give it some juice. I was looking for an amp model in the studio for doubling parts, or for late night tracking if i have to be at home. The UA Friedman Buxom Betty is something I would have complete confidence placing forward in the mix. An elusive tone in many modellers is an 'edge of breakup' tube tone. Betty nails it every time, in a variety of ways, and in convincing fashion. I hooked up a couple of my go-to pedals, and it worked well with those too. If Dave Friedman says it's good, it's good. Enjoy.

s. fujimoto

11. Oktober 2021

Cool and modern amp

An amp that goes well with Telecaster and Strat. This was very moving.

J. Luckett

10. September 2021

Almost all you need!

The presets are cool, but the joy is in starting flat and taking it from there. The clean tones are gorgeous and the overdrive is incredible, especially when using the power soak. And, please, test out all the different recording chains. The different cabinet and microphone combinations are an education unto themselves for me, a guy who really just thought the only way was to use a 57 on your Marshall cab. AND, the system resources used are minimal.

D. Cox

12. August 2021

Workhorse!!

Perfect for fast paced, high sound quality guitar tracking! When I need to quickly get it from my head to the track without losing creative momentum or sacrificing sound quality, this is the one I reach for! Wow, what an inspiring plug-in…it just feels great too!

A. Goyne

1. Juli 2021

I love this amp

I use this all the time

L. Tian Siung

29. Juni 2021

Great Amp!

Great for Clean and Crunch!

E. Russell

21. Juni 2021

Best Clean Tones

I've been struggling to find good clean tones for awhile. Not anymore. This is my go to amp for clean tones. Really impressed with its versatility.

O. Williams

18. Juni 2021

Great amp

Very versatile tube sound. I don’t remember the last time I miked up my Mesa DC3. This thing just captures that loud clean sound. Lots of other things work well (NI guitar rig, pod farm etc) but this is a step up in amp modelling. The difference to me is the other options work well for kitchen sink sounds whilst this little fella stands up on his own. Love it almost as much as the Ampeg sim which sounds better than my Ampeg lolz.

T. Jakobsen

24. Mai 2021

Great versatile amp

Excellent clean tones and crunch, going from Fender to Marshall and sounds as a real amp. Great addition to the Marshall Plexi . Many variations of different mic and loudspeakers set ups enhancing the sound pallet.

M. Alcon

14. April 2021

Cool amp

My favorite UA emulation amp. It does the chores for me over the fender plugin (I’m not dissing it). But as a rocker who’s all over the board this is it. I would like to purchase a real one but I’m sure it would be difficult to dial some of those beautiful fuzzy tones that come with the presets. I’m in love.

I. Kalugina

13. April 2021

One of the best for Clean Sound!

Really great on a Clean Tone! Mark Knopfler - Andy Latimer lovely tone is here! Especially when you use it with Gibson! One of the best for sure!

J. Pike

15. März 2021

Little bit of Hair

This one is not a screamer, but it excels at tones that are hard to get in plugins. The little-bit-of-hair tones with this one are unmatched. Feels great for rhythm and lead playing.

P. VELLUET

15. Februar 2021

Très efficace !

Voilà deux semaines que je teste ce plug-in et parviens facilement à trouver des sons incroyablement expressifs avec mes guitares. strat, demi-caisse, archtop : toutes donnent un rendu très convaincant et naturel. En jouant sur le gain (d'entrée), je parviens à obtenir du son clair riche au crunch rond et gras, idéal pour moi... mais je sais que les saturations plus importantes sont possibles pour les amateurs. Tous les réglages sont hyper efficaces, notamment les 100 simulations de cabines et prises de son qui influent énormément sur les timbres, sans rien dénaturer. Bref, je suis bluffé et je n'utilise plus que lui !

E. Jegu

14. Februar 2021

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Good to go !

K. Jull

6. Februar 2021

Refined

I tend to gravitate more and more to this Amp. It allows me to dial in a more sophisticated sound without having to go to the extremes of distortion. It provides a great addition to the Marshal Plexi and the SUHR se100

R. Silich

2. Februar 2021

Love this plugin!

This amp sounds like a real amp! Just excellent, highly recommended! I’ve been playing guitar for over 35 years and was surprised at how good this sounds. Thank you UAD team!

J. Bru

30. Januar 2021

Sonido Americano

Diversidad de sonidos, una gran compra.

P. Schmiedel

14. Januar 2021

Unglaublich realistischer Amp!

Wir haben im Studio den Friedman eingesetzt und sind überrascht worden. Verschiedene andere Plug Ins hatten wir bereits getestet, aber der Friedman hat alle in den Schatten gestellt. Eine unbedingte Empfehlung!! Beste Grüße Peter Schmiedel / P & K music

H. Behrens

23. Dezember 2020

just wonderful...

sounds like the best of Fender, Marshall and Vox in one box - very versatile

1-20 von 254 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13