Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 268 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Fernandez

2. April 2018

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

29. März 2018

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

26. März 2018

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

26. März 2018

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

26. März 2018

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

26. März 2018

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

P. Cacciari

25. März 2018

buxom betty

very beautiful clean and crunch sounds

R. Derbyshire

23. März 2018

Great sound

Love this, rich full sound!

M. G.

22. März 2018

MUY RECOMENDADO!!!

Muy contento con el sonido de este nuevo Friedman. Sonido muy real y bueno para sonidos limpios.
Lo tengo en mi arsenal.
Recomendado

c. francis

21. März 2018

Comme le vrai!

Super plateforme pour pédales!

F. Biagetti

21. März 2018

Great for blues / rock

Really easy to get a good clean/crunch tone, good plugin !

L. Pauselli

20. März 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Incredible warm sound, I could believe to play just the real Amp!

K. Johannessen

18. März 2018

The drive I have been searching for in countless pedals

Absolutely amazing amp for rock, soul and blues.

K. Riddle

18. März 2018

Better reponsiveness.

Better than the first Brainworx tryouts. Such as, It is way too far from the "Dynamics" disaster of ENGL amps. They are getting closer to understand the amp response of articulation in coding.

Volume knob decreasing is causing the degradation of transitions especially on single pickups. So, that seems it is signal centric which is good. Therefore, in this scenario, the triggering point of dynamic response in the code must be improved as well.

The rest is not the big trouble for me which I do not mind there is no Reverb or not. Always the improvement in dynamics wins the game for me.

E. Budzynski

17. März 2018

Useful great sounding tool

Instantly after I plugged into this UAD release i knew I would get mileage from it. Convincing amp model idea for rock and roll style guitar. Bordering on breakup sounds from a 355 Gibson hark back to Chuck Berry. Fantastic sounding plugin.

B. Lewis

16. März 2018

I love this amp!

This plugin sounds amazing and is so versatile, no need to mic anything anymore!

E. Bares Cuadra

16. März 2018

Incredible!!!!

It’s one of the best amps plugin I ever try ,
the response is amazing wich is the big issue of every amp sim that I ever try.
Work incredible on different setups clean and dirty sounds.
It’s great on a low and hi drive setting for slide guitar!!!!
In conclusion a very versatile amp that you can use on different situations with an awesome sound,great job guys keep goin on.
Looking forward for “ Two Rock amps”

S. Lamb

15. März 2018

Perfect

I love everything about this Amp. I’ve been hoping for a VoxAc30 plugin to come about but this Amp is a great pick till then. Such a perfect sound on rhythm.

K. Hirai

15. März 2018

cool sound

Fat crunch sound I love it!

UAD User

15. März 2018

UAD Leading The Pack

I don't have lots of UAD Plugs but the ones I do have I use every day great JOB UAD

241-260 von 268 Ergebnisse