Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Candela

30. November 2020

Super!

Una simulazione perfetta, adoro questo ampli per i suoi suoni clean e davvero super la possibilità del banco FX integrato! Lo utilizzo in quasi tutte le mie sessioni e lo consiglio sopratutto a chi vuole ottenere un suono caldo e pulito.

p. boylan

15. November 2020

Great tone

Love this thing. Great for clean tone.

P. Schilperoort

7. November 2020

60’s crunch and glassy saturated tones

I play mainly on a Rickenbacker 330 and this is just THE amp that gives you both a Marshall like saturated crunch tone and the chime-like harmonics of a Fender amp. “Boutique” that’s what’s keep popping up in my mind when I play it.
The unison response is out of this world. I can feel the speaker pushing air while I play my guitars through Betty. Best UAD buy! Oh yes, almost forgot; Brainworx is very generous with the free guitar tuner that comes with it.

D. van Haarlem

5. November 2020

All the popular guitar tones pass the review

Somehow this amp brings me back to all the best guitar tones of the 80’s.
Of course it has more sounds up its sleeve. This is the pop-guitar amp for me, from nicely distorted to warm, full clean. It’s one of my favorites now.

N. Mendonsa

29. Oktober 2020

New go-to for clean tones

I’ve acquired several lovely, highly regarded amp sims this year that I use for different purposes but this quickly took over as my main clean amp for recording and silent practicing. Complex tone, versatile, impeccable feel, plays well with my pedalboard. I almost love playing as much as my real life Bogner Goldfinger 54 (almost!).

P. Schilperoort

24. Oktober 2020

Drowned in lovely saturation

Buxom Betty gives you a overwhelming amount of saturated tones. Very responsive on Unison, very impressive sound. My Rickenbacker 330 shines on this Friedman amp. Best amp on Apollo.

A. Lawson

22. Oktober 2020

so good

best amp sim in the business!

j. campos

15. Oktober 2020

Classic Tones

I’ve been playing guitar for over 30 years. So you can imagine I’ve had many different setups. Naturally I still use my Marshall and Fender Amps but I demoed this plug in and was really taken a back by its tone. Seems to have the bellish glow you get from a great tune amp. So much so that i used it exclusively on my latest instrumental, I’m a fan and my roots are in rock blues / hard rock and honestly this plug in is now part of my arsenal for re riding and producing. You can hear it here. all guitars were recorded through the Friedman https://youtu.be/--JJN7rSv_w Kudos to Universal Audio

j. campos

15. Oktober 2020

Classic Tones

I’ve been playing guitar for over 30 years. So you can imagine I’ve had many different setups. Naturally I still use my Marshall and Fender Amps but I demoed this plug in and was really taken a back by its tone. Seems to have the bellish glow you get from a great tune amp. So much so that i used it exclusively on my latest instrumental, I’m a fan and my roots are in rock blues / hard rock and honestly this plug in is now part of my arsenal for re riding and producing. You can hear it here. all guitars were recorded through the Friedman https://youtu.be/--JJN7rSv_w Kudos to Universal Audio

j. zhang

29. September 2020

Far and away my favorite clean tone

This is the first UAD modeled amp I fell in love with. I just plugged straight into the Hi-Z input and put this bad girl into Unison mode, it was love at first strum. I have never enjoyed clean guitar tones for myself, until I tried it through this amp. I had to say, it does not sound nearly as good if it's not in Unison mode, for some reason. But, I have since stopped using my physical amps and never looked back. Thank you for all the guitar love, UAD team!

j. davis

22. September 2020

Very Nice

Excellent Amp!! I've enjoyed it very much!!

D. Baldie

22. September 2020

Extremely versatile.

This amp is very response to pick attack and covers everything from clean to overdrive with great tone. If I had to choose only one amp plugin, it would be this one.

G. Smith

3. September 2020

Buxom Betty Plugin Definitely Delivers...

This is my favorite UA amp model, and the Unison technology works great with my Apollo x4 interface - zero-latency feels & sounds like I'm playing through an actual hardware amp setup! Very impressive, and the tones I can get are outstanding!

M. Scott

31. August 2020

Single Coil Clean tone monster!

Epic!!!

G. Rhodes

10. August 2020

Very nice for Crunchy Blues to Hard Rock!

I have found that the overdrive pedal really makes this amp sing. With the overdrive, you can get some awesome hard rock, alternative sounds. Also really good for some crunchy clean sounds ala blues or jazz. This really fills any need apart from the Diezel/Engel metal amps and Fender clean amps. Sounds awesome if you take a little time to dial it in.

A. Kolomvatsos

27. Juli 2020

Sounds like a real amp

Yes I can “hear” the Brit & US sound combination they claim. The sound goes to both territories with its unique flavor On top.

What matters the most for me is that it SOUNDS & RESPONDS “almost” like a real amplifier. To be honest I wouldn’t be able to tell the difference.

This is a great amp, a great tool for a wide range of music genres excluding the extreme ones I must say. But anything from blues to rock, pop it does extraordinary well.
I’m really pleased with the simulation and that I don’t have to crank my jtm45 (which I love and will keep forever!)

G. Schwob

24. Juli 2020

Lovely

Lovely piece of gear, sounds good and genuine.

N. Bryce

14. Juli 2020

Amazing recordings!

I was surprised at how good this sounds on my truck stereo and SoundCloud! I’m ready to record some record ready songs now! I listen to it and still can’t believe it’s a plug-in!

B. Ingels

11. Juli 2020

Excellent Amp

Love the clean tone, especially with my strat's volume dialed back a bit. Probably my favorite amp sim next to the Jubilee.

W. Hunter

6. Juli 2020

My favorite amp sim on any platform

Man, I love this amp sim. Better than any other modeler, profiler or software amp I’ve ever tried and easily my favorite UAD amp sim. Perfect for country, funk and classic rock.

21-40 von 249 Ergebnisse