Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 222 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. MURAKAMI

20. April 2018

Must Amp

Good Sound! It became one of my favorite amps!!

M. Lian

20. April 2018

The Most Versatile UAD Guitar Amp

My favorite and go to guitar amplifier. This amp can go anywhere from clean blackface to cranked British style tones. It's also one of the best amp emulations I have ever heard...

T. van Vliet

19. April 2018

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

19. April 2018

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

19. April 2018

Amazing

I love this one. Makes me play better. Very good attack, lows, mids. A definate no regret buy.

M. Kang

17. April 2018

My favourite amp plug-in

I have demoed pretty much all of the UA amp plug-ins and have purchased Fender Tweed and Fuch Train II. I put Buxom Betty on top. Amp plug-ins typically give you unwanted harsh fuzziness distortion but it (kinda) behaves like a tube amp. It works well with actual gain pedals too.

L. Tucker

14. April 2018

Not as good as scuffham

I bought this because it looked promising and I had some coupons. It’s okay, I guess. Maybe I don’t know what I’m doing but I just don’t get any great tones out of it. I’ll keep trying but at this point, my favorite amp sim is Scuffham S-gear. Getting a great sound is virtually effortless. That isn’t the case with Buxom Betty. But like I said, I’ll keep trying.

c. garrigues

14. April 2018

Buxom Betty Doesn't Disappoint!

I'm not surprised at all! Love that they made this one a Unison plug! I was surprised that they went back and made BBE100 and Dirty Shirly Unison, too!!! Thanks so much, UAD, BrainWorx, and Friedman!!!

A. Johnhnson

14. April 2018

Amazing amp

I’ve been using this on all my guitars for the past 2-3 weeks. I’m in love with the tone of this amp. It’s s great addition to you plugin library.

M. VOSS

13. April 2018

supernice

very sweet and gentle...but direct and impulsive...a must buy

A. Kirichenko

13. April 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

A. Kirichenko

13. April 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

T. Jones

8. April 2018

Great Plug-in!!

I have to say this plug-in is awesome. When I play through it, I feel very inspired. The sound quality unreal. Check it out and make up your own mind.

G. Dimitri

7. April 2018

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

2. April 2018

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

29. März 2018

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

26. März 2018

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

26. März 2018

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

26. März 2018

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

26. März 2018

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

181-200 von 222 Ergebnisse